Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo in Toledo

Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn Toledo in Toledo

# 6 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
I Chuan from Ny, NY
August 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location in downtown and Mudhen's stadium (within 2 blocks)
The room next to us had a large party with men swearing and being crazy loud. I went down to the desk and security went up there, but they also let us change rooms without an issue. So, I suppose this was a positive, but the people there were subpar.

Not very updated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was fantastic. We were there during the water crisis and my husband got very ill. The staff was truly helpful throughout.
Having never been to Toledo, we didn't know what to expect. I suppose that relative to other properties this may be a 3 star, but in general that seemed kind of a stretch.

In general the hotel is just very dated. The downtown surrounding neighborhood is nearly deserted, except for the baseball park which was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Visalia, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the hotel location along with the food from the hotel restaurant. The overall cleanliness within the hotel was good to. It was nice to see the owner there when the city had its water problem. Which affected not only the hotel, but the hotel guest.
They could upgrade the tv's within the rooms. So guest can check out from there rooms. Maybe add a hotel store for there guest.
Couple
William from Williamsburg, VA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Jackson, MI
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. Close to ballpark and many restaurants.
Had to pay for parking. Would highly suggest that the hotel incorporate this fee in their fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
July 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable, the location was convenient to restaurants and business center was nice.
Hotel rooms needs major updating, overall room condition seemed extremely dirty, dust on lampshades, room was tiny, no flat screen television, no pool, bathroom was dingy, no free parking, no breakfast, staff was aloof and not so helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That it was close to downtown and the baseball field
The room was not clean. I did not like to pay for parking and the extra money to leave from the parking area
Reviews of Park Inn Toledo
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg