Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo in Toledo

Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn Toledo in Toledo

# 5 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mateen from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
For the price this hotel exceeds expectations!!! Wow!!!
Had to pay for parking. Only downfall to this location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
staff was friendly and quick
room was drab and run down and not that clean. no mattress cover on the bed. weird smells.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
connected to convention center
rooms need updating. furniture very scratched and outdated. electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't work.
Couple
Sandra from Columbus, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice clean, fridge in room, usually very quiet. interesting views from the higher floors. Free internet.
They have no more room service.

this is a very nice, clean place that we like to stay when in Toledo. My husband tries to stay there every-time we go to Toledo. I only wish the parking was better. since we usually check in on Saturdays, we can usually park on the street. The parking lot attached to the hotel is $16.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Mentor, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a nice, clean, spacious room with a king-sized bed and a good view of the Mud Hens ballpark.
The TV was small and old (did not really go with the rest of the room--should be replaced with a flat screen, but it served its purpose!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was much better than expected, very clean, good location
we have to pay for parking.
Celia from Columbus, OH
October 15, 2014
5.0
Parking... Additional cost, not convenient for visitors only staying a few hours. Parking should have been included with the cost or, note made about the parking during reservation
Couple
Becky from Pittsburgh, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The parking arrangements - should be discounted and continental breakfast would be nicer .
Vicki from Cleveland, OH
October 14, 2014
3.0
location
The hotel was old and the elevator made noise like it could hardly make it.

I ended up staying someplace else

Reviews of Park Inn Toledo
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg