Park Inn By Radisson Toledo

Park Inn By Radisson Toledo

Park Inn By Radisson Toledo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
101 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toledo in Toledo

# 8 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
the bed is comfy.
the basin is not fully cleaned up.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that the room was relatively clean and had a nice view of downtown Toledo. The staff were nice and accommodating. Although the hotel is older, the seem to maintain it well.
The old tube TV, have been in 2 and 2 1/2 star hotels that have updated their TV's! No matter how long I had the air on or how high, the room never seemed to cool off, happy it wasn't too hot that weekend! What happened to the gummy bears!?

This hotel has definitely aged gracefully. There are some things that could use some updating like the bathrooms in the rooms, the carpet, that huge monstrosity of a TV cabinet that houses the woefully dated tube TV for starters. It does look as if the lobby has been recently updated and the addition of the little store was noted. I think the Radisson chain should invest some money into updating the hotel and perhaps buy the abandoned hotel next door and tear it down so they can build their own parking garage; the place is an eyesore and does little to the attraction of the Park Inn. This is downtown Toledo, not Cincinnati or Cleveland; there is no shopping or much of anything in there so why can't the hotel get free or reduced price parking for its guests!?!? Overall, a gracefully aging hotel that use a little investment to ensure it stays competitive. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MI
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was average... We just stayed one day. It definitely needs to be updated, but it was clean enough for the price.
Solo Traveler
Parker from Allston, MA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Carpet was gross in the room. Not enough electrical plugs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, friendly service and an excellent value.
No free breakfast. But I knew that was the case when I booked.
Couple
Amanda from Independence, KS
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, the rooms, and the view from my room. The house keeper was one of the sweetest ladies I'd ever met. I was also WAY more excited than a 25 year old woman should be about the fact that there was a rubber duck in my bathroom! =)
There was nothing to complain about. Great hotel.
Couple
Denny from Fostoria, OH
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Independence, KS
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very gracious and helpful, the rooms were clean, the area was quiet and beautiful, parking was within a very short distance, and it was non-smoking.
The door to my room was very difficult to get to latch, but that was very minor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ann, MI
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Staff was rude. Room was outdated and tired.
Couple
David from Dayton, OH
August 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Downtown
No breakfast
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toledo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.