Hotels in Toledo

Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo

Park Inn Toledo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 North Summit Street
Toledo, OH 43604

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn Toledo in Toledo

# 6 of 13 hotels in Toledo
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Grandville, MI
April 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was the only plus
Hotel charged for parking was not made aware by price line of this. Hotel was loud
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
March 14, 2014
6.0
The location was great because it is behind the venue where my meeting was scheduled. It also was convenient due to the unexpected snow storm in March.
The room service menu could use improvement. There were numerous typing errors and incorrect words. The titles did not match the descriptions and when I ordered breakfast, I was brought the wrong meal.

Decent place if you need a place to sleep for a few nights while in the downtown area.

Couple
Rachel from Kewaskum, WI
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, view from our room and price
bathroom could be updated and didn't like having to pay for parking.

Would recommend this hotel and location for anyone staying in Toledo.

Couple
Judithmary from Hillsdale, MI
February 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
I didn't stay there iot was a gift for my son and daughter in law
no they loved it
Group Traveler
Angie from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The girl at the front desk and shuttle driver were very nice.
Expensive for where it is and what it is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Attached to the convention center
The rooms

Not worth the money... Stayed for a cheer competition at the convention Center. Old furniture and appliances, out dated Bathroom, and no microwave or fridge.. Hotel restaurant food was not that great and Of course costly. When I return to Toledo I will not stay here again. Sorry Park Inn you Should really invest more in your property because It is a good location and could be a great hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Albert from Franklin, NC
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptional and helpful. Check in was easy.
The furnishings are dated and the CRT televisions need to be updated.

This is a solid 3 star hotel that could be a 4 star with attention to detail and updates to the decor and furnishings. Location is perfect for business downtown. Parking is reasonable. Free internet is a nice touch.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Lexington, KY
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It had convienent local
Not super clean. Had old box tv. Def not 3 stars
Business Traveler
Whitney from Middletown, OH
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the hotel was easy to find.

Nice hotel. Room was a good size a little out dated but was still nice. Great view nice staff and breakfast was amazing. Really enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Winter Haven, FL
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were friendly and quick to answer any questions. Had a great view of downtown and the river. Restaurant prices were very affordable.
The parking was not included in price. The attached garage only accepted cash.

Room, staff, and restaurant were all great. Would certainly staff again in the future. It was everything it advertised to be.

Reviews of Park Inn Toledo
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg