Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
555 Cochrane Drive
Markham, ON L3R 8E3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

# 6 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Toronto, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was clean and convenient and served my purposes
Nothing
Couple
Mark from Trinida, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The most comfortable beds and bedding, plus the staff is very professional and friendly. I chose it because it is close to work up Allstate Parkway, but very near many other businesses and Seneca College.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Thornton, Canada
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very nice. The heated pool was great, with long hours. The food at the on-site restaurant was good.
The service at the onsite restaurant was slow, but the server discounter our bill without us asking. There is limited parking in the front, but plenty around back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nicely decorated, clean, modern room and bathroom, comfortable bed, nice gym with quality equipment. Lobby and dining area also very attractive with good value for food.
The register heater in my room wasn't working properly. (Room 333 I think.) It was either really hot or really cold. Could not adjust to comfortable tempature, however my last visit I did not have this issue.Plus a couple holes in carpet by bed I noticed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Found a critter (looked like a cricket) on the shower floor. Although considering I've been to 2 other hotels with bed bugs, this was great and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always great service in the hotel and the restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorold, Canada
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The in-room amenities, like the mini-fridge and microwave; the hotel's location relative to purpose of our trip
Have stayed here quite a few times and commented already on its shortcomings both before and after the renovation. With its structural limitations, the renovations, while mostly pleasant, did not manage to turn it into a 3.5-star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinida, CO
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff and available 24-7. I showed up late at 2am for my room, and there were no issues.
Nothing. It is a bit older hotel, but kept up nicely.
Couple
Yan from Ottawa, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is very good. And the price is reasonable.
Nothing.

I would like to know how the junior suite looks.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg