Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
555 Cochrane Drive
Markham, ON L3R 8E3

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

# 9 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is spacious and clean. I like it.
The hall and the door are pretty old. They should do the renovation there as well.

well, it looks pretty old outside. As I read all the negative reviews before I went to the hotel, I was worried that the room would be shabby as well. But actually, when I went into the room. There was nothing different from other 3 star hotels. My boyfriend and me stayed at a King room and we asked for the renovated one before we came. It definitely worth the price and it's pretty new inside.The housekeeping did a good job as well. Checking in an out were very quick. The location is very good as well. Located at Markham, near the highway, easy to find and easy to the restaurants around. Good Place, we will definitely choose it next time. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robin from Toronto, Canada
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shower was good, Hot tub nicely hot. Bathroom was pretty. Off the main road and good if you are looking for discretion.
Upscale sink left no counter space. It was rather noisy and attracted a less than optimal clientele. Breakfast doesn't start until 6:30. Bathroom door would not stay open. Wifi was a challenge.

Definitely not what I expected out of a Raddison brand. I would return only for a "day rate" situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liping from Guangzhou, China
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Orillia, Canada
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was close to where we needed to be. The area was quiet because it was in the Business area, so there were no traffic on the weekend. Plenty of parking spaces and it's FREE. Check in was seamless and I called ahead to get 2 double beds too.
To do with house keeping. We stayed 5 days and we had one different staff doing our room. Not consistent. Very petty of me, I drank both my Reg. coffee pkgs and used 3 of the coffee cups and they were not replaced.

The hotel is tucked away from the main road. It's a great location if you have a car to get around.Its is very close to the Markville Mall. I would definitely stay there again if I am ever in Toronto. The checkin and checkout was seamless and the staff are very friendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Siva from Orleans, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very simple but met all our needs.
The heater / vents are pretty old. They have renovated the place and everything was good except that. We had to spend some time to operate the heater.

Hallway was kind of old. Room was pretty good except one of the sheets had a mark in it. We had two queen beds so we didn't use the bed with a mark in it. Bathroom was good newly renovated. Liked the entrance with very good staff. They had a mini-store where you can buy stuff. Pool was big and great and it was open till 12 AM. Restaurant was good. Parking was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room cleanliness is bad my family and i got to see doctor about the skin sensitive, bad cleaning and the staff was not family at all very bad service.
Bad service and cleaning in the room
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg