Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
555 Cochrane Drive
Markham, ON L3R 8E3

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

# 9 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
September 26, 2014
7.0
Location is great
Ice stayed here before, but in one of the renovated rooms. This time it was an older room.... With definitely felt very old. They need to finish all the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from Ottawa, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The only impressive part of the hotel is the clean lobby with a small nice sitting area and a large chandelier. Then there is the supply of daily newspaper, The Sun and The Globe & Mail! Some larger hotels don't even have that.
Inside the lower level suite given to us, there was smell in it and we have to asked for a change to another suite at the ground level. Even the elevator has some kind of a cleaning solvent smell!

The hotel entrance driveway light from an industrial road was out of working order and we actually have to circled twice before we found the hotel tower light. Then the stupid phone kept ringing in the middle of the night even though we did not asked for wake-up calls! This happened not once but 3 times in the night at 3, 6 and 6:20am! What is annoying was that the message is advertisement about the hotel and blah, blah..The second time it rang, I called the front desk and asked him what's the reason for all this annoying rings and he said (without any apology)that he will switch off all communication to the room but it still went off just 20mins after. Fed up with the interrupted sleep, I disconnect the phone cord. For sure, we are not going back! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The washroom was very clean and looked like new.
Checkout was at 12. We had maids knock on our door 3 times: 9am, 10am, and the last one at 11am came inside.

Aside from the maids in the morning it was a good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Steven from Streamwood, IL
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and away from the hustle and bustle of the noisy traffic.
Nope. Everything was superb!
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg