Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
555 Cochrane Drive
Markham, ON L3R 8E3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham in Markham

# 10 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 776 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room, very clean
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, amenities, ie : free parking , free wifi, and rooms with mini fridges & microwaves, and updated bathrooms. K
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
February 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hang from Ottawa, Canada
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean and have a dig parking lot.
Big noise, I can't sleep at night, one come from refrigerator, one come from air conditioning, very loud noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Collingwood, Canada
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean quiet convenient close to shopping access to highway - not far. Well kept. I can safely recommend this hotel.
I liked everything about this hotel except the double beds - queen would be better.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Outremont, Canada
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to my client.
Dirty. Foul smell in hallways (Skunky). Mildewy. The hotel is a filthy mess. My room was a not cleaned between days, even though I did not leave a do not disturb sign on the door. The parking lot was a skating rink and was not salted.
David from Nepean, Canada
January 12, 2016
8.0
Very good location close to highway 404 and easy access to highway 7.
The hall ways had a very bad smell.
Nadia from Williamsville, NY
January 12, 2016
5.0
staff is nice.
Hallways look depressing and does not meet the star level; noise level is high and i do not wish to stay there again. I did complain but what does that do ?
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.