Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
175 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON L5T2Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON in Mississauga

# 25 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Muhammad from Karachi, Pakistan
July 27, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Loubov from Greensburg, PA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We liked the room size, set up, bathroom and quality of the mattresses and bedding. We liked the view out of our window. We also used the exercise room equipment, swimming pool, and hot tub. All of the staff that we interacted with were gracious and help.
This is not our first time at this hotel. But this time we began to notice the things in and outside the hotel building that were poorly fixed, i.e. some of the hanging portions of 1st floor chandelier lights and Cinderella carriage in the back.
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room and bathroom décor was excellent. Our Breakfast was better than expected . Overall an easy location from YYZ and a good ambience when we arrived. Close free parking.
We arrived after 10:30 pm and all eating /drinking venues were closed. Mini bar in room was empty.
Arthur from Victor, NY
May 30, 2017
8.0
Nice, clean and roomy
Decor needs updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Bancroft, Canada
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price for one night
In my confirmation email it said breakfast was not included but found out that it really was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from Las Vegas, NV
March 29, 2017
9.0
Hotel was nice ,I interesting decor ,
Block out blinds were worn and did not fit well, I came early in the morning so I could sleep a few hours, it was hard .
Couple
Karen from Ellwood City, PA
March 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed having a king suite. The beds were very comfortable with sleep number beds. The sitting area with TV,couch and chairs was very relaxing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.