Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
175 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON L5T2Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON in Mississauga

See Most Popular hotels in Mississauga
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jiayue from Hangzhou, China
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Brantford, Canada
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
clean
Décor is very heavy .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location 5*****
It was perfect
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was Fabulous.
The window was left open slightly and was difficult to close. I had to remove the screen to close it and cut out traffic noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
June 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
Poor lighting in bathroom, some lights in room did not even work. My wife developed bed mites and needed to be treated at a walk in clinic after our return back to Wisconsin. Breakfast is very expensive, and you would get more for your money at mcdonald
No room directory in the room. Low resolution TV with poor reception.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
June 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room itself was very nice.
I had a terrible customer service experience. We arrived at 10:45pm and were made to wait 20 minutes for our room. The next day, housekeeping never visited the room. We returned at 6pm and found the bed unmade and wet towels still on the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, NJ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good furniture and room layout
Noisy AC, slow/no internet in room, slow elevator (one of the only two in the hotel was shut down during rush hours), room key did not work the next day, staff could not accommodate extra blanket request, bath tower was over worn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.