Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West

Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
175 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON L5T2Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West in Mississauga

# 23 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erin from Tilden Lake, Canada
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size and layout was great.
The bathroom was not as clean as it could have been several hairs in the sink and in handtowel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was terrible customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tionawanda, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was gorgeous, and the room was very nice and modern and very clean, Two flat screen TV's, fireplace, living room and the bathroom was very nice, bed was very comftorable
Breakfast and Dinner prices were expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location and being able to cancel up till the day of. Wifi access was effortless and I liked the separate seating area from the bedroom.
I didn't like the small size of the room compared to the one I've had when booking directly with the hotel. The front desk staff also seemed preoccupied talking to each other instead of checking me in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Erin, Canada
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good value. Had a fun time on family day in the pool, steam room, sauna and hot tub.
Restaurant/bar did not appear to be open. Might have been nice to have breakfast there but there are lots of places nearby.
Solo Traveler
Aroosha from Mississauga, Canada
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Size of the room
Bedding had stuffing coming out ... Heat thermostat is broken ... Staff is rude and couldn't care less
Business Traveler
Jason from Innisfil, Canada
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the room size and fireplace
only having 12 basic channels on tv, considering the room had 2 tv's cutbacks all over here.1 nite staff knobs missing or off and placed in drawers, many drawers you could not open, lucky you limit the space allowed to give more deta
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size was exceptional and furniture and decorating were far beyond what you would expect.
Location is good for the airport, but somewhat remote for restaurants and other points of interest.

Great value -- room and furnishings were well beyond what one would expect for the price and star level.

Angela from Millgrove, Canada
August 7, 2014
7.0
I liked that the staff were friendly and helpfull. I liked the room as well, it was a very nice place to stay. I also loved thet they upgraded my room. Made the experience that much better.
I did not like that the hotel booked 2 events which resulted in a lack of parking for guests staying in the hotel. I was forced to park elsewhere and move my car late at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the style of the rooms and the staff are excellent!
NO
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Toronto Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.