Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3377 New Castle Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, NJ
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenience.
After staying in the Radisson in Toledo, this location was a disappointment. It's in need of an upgrade. The bed also was uncomfortable. The interior decor was not bright and welcoming. 2 restaurant recommendations given were closed, 1 no longer exists.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
I liked the whirlpool in our room and that we were able to get a king sized bed.
I didn't like being by the pool where the chlorine smell was strong. I didn't like having no window to the outdoors, especially one that could be opened. I did not like the decor at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's location was convenient and the price was right.
There was no coffee in-room (a staff member delivered coffee to our door, which was nice). It was not cleaned during the day, so no coffee restocked for the second morning and no tissues in the bathroom.

The lamp in the middle of the bed was ridiculous. The staff was friendly but it does seem like a rehab that isn't quite complete.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The swimming pool and swimming area was really nice.
There was a band playing when we checked in and the desk clerk said they'd be on until 2am. Luckily, she put us in a room on the other side of the hotel so we couldn't hear them, but a really loud band in a place where road weary travelers come to sleep?
Couple
James from Greenwood, IN
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was awesone
trash in roomDirty sheets Had to have someone come to my room twice to clean it from previous guest
Solo Traveler
Michael from Chatham, NJ
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient to Interstate highway. Quiet. Refrigerator in room. Comfortable bed.
Overpriced. Carpets in need of refurbishing. My room was on the 3rd floor quite a distance from the front desk. The elevator near my room was out of order. Front desk did not tell me that beforehand or suggest an alternate elevator to use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Exceptionally good food in the hotel restaurant and at a reasonable price.
No.
Couple
Beth from Painesville, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful
Dark, older hotel. Rooms open out onto older pool area. Drop ceilings. No breakfast included. Had to pay for very unpretentious restaurant in hotel for breakfast. Not seemingly a three star hotel. Remodelling going on apparently as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location to restaurants and stores and outlets. pool. staff were amazing.
internet speed was definitely NOT high speed.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Portage, MI
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean, bathroom was clean. Couch in room was outdated but who cares about that. Everything was great basically. Staff was friendly and nice too.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.