Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3377 New Castle Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was a good location
It wasn't very clean, the hallways had a terrible odor . The hot tub was out of order and the WiFi was not working and staff couldn't fix it. Also there was loud music playing in a party room till 2am, screaming, and running in the halls .
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Bowmanville, Canada
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the front desk staff were all extremely helpful. They provided information to local attractions, restaurants etc. and even made sure we knew where we were going.
Nothing! It was a perfect stay!
Couple
Jill L from Erie, PA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, big hot tub in room was bonus. Comfy pillows
Outdated heating system. Couldn't put on auto.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Hinsdale, IL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was decent for the kids
Access to rooms sucked. One elevator and had to walk all the way around the floor to get to our room to avoid party in pool area whichxallowed access to other elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsburg, MI
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and size of room and it was clean
Although clean it looked "tired"
Couple
Edward from Transfer, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I can't remember his name but it was jay or john maybe, at front desk if hotels had more people that cared about their job like he does they would all succeed. After a disastrous day for us with a problem with our houde, he went above and beyond.
He isn't paid enough!

They should let him work on promoting this hotel very caring!

Couple
Andrew from Orchard Beach, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room could hear the highway all night. Very loud. We had several instances of people banging on doors for hours (the neighbors), people screaming in the parking lot and cars squealing out in the parking lot.

I would not recommend it especially if you like sleep. The staff was very friendly so no complaints there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bathroom was not cleaned well. I would have complained but was too exhausted at midnight to switch rooms.

This hotel is not 3 star. 1.5 star at best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was plenty of space in the room & check-in/check-out were both fast. No issues with room holding - we arrived at 2am & it was fine. We booked the night before & called to make a few specific requests and they were very accommodating to them.
It was a little bit dated and out of the way. Additionally, the pool was a bit cold and the hot tub was VERY warm. They could be better regulated to be more enjoyable.

Overall, for the price paid, we felt breakfast should have been included and that it could have been a little bit nicer. The beds were reasonably comfortable and the room felt very spacious. We travel with a Pack and Play and it can be cramped in some places with it set up but not here - even with that and the two beds we had a larger than normal walkway and could put the baby far enough from the television that it wasn't a distraction for him to sleep. It was odd to us that there wasn't a thicker comforter but rather a sheet and thinner blanket but I didn't wake up cold or anything so it seemed to do the job okay. At the end of the day/night and after a looooong drive, we didn't feel concerned about our safety, the staff was nice and polite and the room was clean which is what we needed. I think it if included breakfast and the pool/hot tub temps were adjusted, we would have left very satisfied. With all the hotel competition these days, sometimes its just the little things that make the difference from good to great. If you can get a room for the right price, it's not a bad choice. ...read more

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson, Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg