Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Houston, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Dirty carpet and outdoor spaces

Still have tube tv

Senior Travelers
Howard from Brentwood, TN
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location for my needs......room was good for what I paid
Gentleman on front desk for checkout early on Sunday morning was so rude and so obnoxious. Did a huge disservice to his employer with his attitude Lady on duty on Saturday was excellent

Very tired and old decor....Restaurant meals very poor quality

Couple
Craig from Tyler, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff is friendly
Parking tight & difficult. Underground garage small, dirty, & needs repair. Floor of entrance collapsing & is trip hazard. Walls & doors of room & public spaces dirty. Paint peeling. Carpet dingy & old. Room phone didn't work.

Does not qualify for 2 & 1/2 stars. We were very disappointed. If we hadn't already paid through you,we wouldn't have stayed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
November 17, 2014
2.0
There was nothing.
This hotel should not be ranked as 2 1/2 stars. Realistically it should be 2 at best. I'm sure this hotel was once a gem but it needs some TLC and repairs. The lobby is ok and doubles as a Greyhound Bus station. Im sure you can imagine the people there.

The lobby furniture is completely nasty, hallway walls are nasty and scuffed, bathrooms remind me of a bad Motel 6 especially the back of the door. Room carpets have stains, no hot water, the beds are Sleep Number beds but of the four people in my group, none of them worked which left us with rock hard and stiff beds. Also, the breakfast buffet in the restaurant was completely a joke and it's not free. The food was cold and tasted terrible. Good luck here. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was good, location convenient.
A little rundown. Bed was good, but carpet was stained.
Couple
Samuel from Chicago Heights, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was in poor condition, door lock did not work and staff was no assistance in getting the key fixed. We went over half the night without one of the rooms. The toilet was broke and overall condition was extremely poor.
Solo Traveler
Yi from El Paso, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Edison, NJ
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Homeless outside and very dated rooms even considering the price point

Low end hotel close to the airport. The rooms were clean but in serious need of a refresh. Its fine to stay here if you are a single male on business with a budget, but I'd advise families and women to find a higher caliber establishment.

Couple
Lequese from Wylie, TX
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price
Old interior

Remodeled nicely but inside rooms could use work.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg