Hotels in Dallas

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Speedy, hassle free check in.
Could not find an ice machine on my floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Called hotel from the airport for the shuttle and was told they were busy. Arrived at the hotel to find the 2 shuttle busses sitting there. Felt like the receptionist was inconvenienced at having to check you in. Witnessed this with several people.

Stopped in restaurant for dinner...was so cold in there. People had jackets on! Food took forever to come out. Restaurant was not busy! Hotel is older trying to play off as a better hotel then it is.

Couple
Rosendo from Abilene, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly.
Did not stand out as an upscale place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
They operate only one elevator in the main lobby, their Ice machine was broken on the 10th floor, carpet is bad smelling. Front Desk staff is very rude and uncourteous, their restaurant was closed. They discriminate in providing the shuttle service.

Very Poor service especially from the front desk staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was alright. Its a little old an starting to show its age
Yes I asked for a specific type of room the girl smiled an said yes we have 1 available I said great ill take it then was it the right room. No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
poor repair; dirty; noisey

should be less stars

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No

Good basic hotel. Nothing fancy. Will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Liqun from Solon, OH
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It has the printer that I can print my air ticket
The room is so noisy at night. The coffee pot is so dirty that it was not cleaned for a long time. The carpet on the floor has a big block of green things on it, which made me scared if there was a ghost in the room. The bath in the room has rust.

The hotel website mentioned that it has free shuttle to travel within 5.0 mi of distance. Although the convention center is only 4.9 mi from the hotel, the hotel has no free shuttle to take me to the convention center at all. I had to take cab everyday. That costs me a lot!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
March 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Right off highway
Staff if unprofessional and I requested King size bed and ended up with 2 Full Size. The beds were Sleep Number. Thought that was a plus but they were annoying!
Couple
Gregory from New Orleans, LA
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a convenient stop on our way through town
There was a $75 pet fee that we didn't know about when we booked the room with the express deals on priceline. Other than that it was okay. No breakfast or anything.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg