Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
It was dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, TX
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They put me in a room for adults with physical disabilities. I told them I wanted another room but they didn't have any available. Stains on bed, and shower water pour all the way out in to hallway. Reported to front desk....nothing done.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location OK
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel in the last six weeks. All three times I have had hot-water issues. The mgt does not seem to care. One time there was NO hot water for 36 hours; another time only luke-warm water.
Business Traveler
William from Waco, TX
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from De Pere, WI
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Upgraded to huge 2 room suite with separate kitchen, living room & bedroom made this good value. But I can see why regular rooms without the suite updates result in poor reviews.
Understaffed. Great hotel in its day 20 yrs ago, but with demise of Love Field it appears to have lost it's client base and now does not have enough customers to afford the upkeep required.
Business Traveler
Donna from Houston, TX
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, it was clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
filthy room (furniture, flooring,birds in the air vents)

Hotel from hell

Business Traveler
Anthony from Oswego, IL
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked that the bathroom vanity was actually well done and clean, location was also great and parking was good too, as well as the shuttle. Both shuttle drivers were excellent they deserve raises! Breakfast was average, not worth the $10 though.
the beds are terrible, basically blow up mattresses, the carpets are disgusting I wore socks or shoes at all times, the TVs are ancient and HD TVs have been out for 15 years, the bathroom tiles all moved and were dirty, the ironing board is old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
in poor repair; no hot water; rude staff; noisy
Couple
Adam from Duncanville, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed looked like someone had already slept on it, there was food crumbs on the table, and I noticed that there was trash behind the entertainment center...The view was horrible, and I didn't get to choose my bed like the website said i would.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.