Love Field Hotel & Suites

Love Field Hotel & Suites

Love Field Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Love Field Hotel & Suites in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Love Field Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Love Field Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Love Field Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lobby and tile leading to elevator. Loved the location.
A lot of what appeared to be people on drugs. Many up middle of night, yelling across halls. Lady at front desk gave somebody a key to my room. If I hadn't had top lock locked they would have walked in on me changing! I went to ask the lobby what happened
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Waco, TX
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out
Everything, checked out within 20 minutes of checking in. Everything including pool and elevators was broken.
Business Traveler
Andy from Dallas, TX
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Limited parking due to underground parking closed off. Rooms smelled. Bed was broke. Old TV that hardly worked. Only 1 elevator worked. Room door did not lock. This list goes on but I don't have time
Yom from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
1.0
Nothing but lies
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Worst experience ever
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 13, 2016
5.0
The hotel offers a shuttle service which was a great help.
Rooms could definitely use an updating and it was really frustrating that I could not get the bell cart to my room due to there being 3 steps leading to the wing my room was in and they did not provide one for this area of the hotel either
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location was only thing I liked.
Not a 3 star by any means. No light in the bathroom, one lamp in room w/o a bulb, door names are written. This hotel was once nice 30 years ago, and the 3 star rating is a joke. The room flat out smelled, too. Parking lot has litter all over.
Business Traveler
Gary from Mc Cook, NE
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, Would not stay there again.
Yes, the water in my shower did not work.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
dirty
Reviews of Love Field Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Love Field Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.