Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tran from New York, NY
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The sleep number mattress was nice.
There were giant cockroaches. The bathtub was not cleaned and there was opened soap from the previous guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The spacious room i received. Everything i needed was there and some.
The lounge/Restaurant had very poor service and the bartender kept leaving the lounge for long period of time. When she was there she was usually on a personal phone call. At one point there were 10 patrons wanting service with no bartender for 15 minute

Great room and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Crane, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff where nice.
Room was cramped and the rug was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Wilson, OK
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Wichita Falls, TX
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked how flexible they are with being able to stay extended time for checkout it was very helpful especially since we did to get to the hotel until 3:30am.
I did not like the older model tv in such a great hotel it needed to be updated.

Overall very satisfied

Solo Traveler
Ignacio from Brownsville, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location; room size; onsite restaurant.
bed linens did not seem fresh; one night it appeared only the bed was made; closet door missing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location -shuttle pick up and drop off
Little in the run down side - little upgrades made but everything was fine

Dated and tired looking room and hallways but good value for your money

Couple
Denise from Dallas, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Mattress was terrible had to change rooms, the room we went to had no remote for the TV, called the front desk, requested a remote never got it.

The manager of the hotel was a jerk, called our room and said the TV was loud and we had just got into the room and turned the TV on. Which is were the sound was at before we could adjust it.

Solo Traveler
William from Oklahoma City, OK
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It wasn't too far from downtown and right off the highway
Had to wait over an hour past check-in time of 3pm. Understaffed
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg