Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Wolfe City, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dana from San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
the whole hotel

it is very nasty and has roof leeks just not up to the standard of a Riddison HOTEL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location -- It was right next door to the site we were to be at the next day.
Bathroom was very small.

This was a Radisson hotel; but it did not stack up to most Radisson hotel quality. It was older; but nice. Not eloquent; but comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Temple, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
No bar. Lack of variety. Room and hallway felt like a dungeon. Lack of a restaurant. Should be 1 star. For a downtown hotel
Business Traveler
Keith from Shreveport, LA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
parking was easy
was expecting hd tv, but didnt have. also air bed matress,only one side worked, so didnt sleep well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Did not have air conditioning in bedroom for the whole stay..5 days! Talked to front desk personel and two maintenance guys and there was no sense of urgency. Covenience store inside hotel never opened; only 2 working ice machines on 10 floors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Under staffed, no place to set your bag, no tissues in room, only one wash cloth and one face towel in room, one glass for water, went to get drinking water from vending machine and it was empty. Overall really bad experience and will not return
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Shuttle to airport
This hotel has a nightclub for transvestites attached to it that apparently stays open all night. When I left for my flight at 5am there were all kinds of people running around lobby and doing deals. This is not safe
Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much
They evidently have a shortage of washcloths and face towels. Supposedly, large groups staying there stole them! I had 1 wash cloth for the entire weekend. It was left dirty on my bathtub and the dirty face towel was left dirty on my sink.

I didn't bother to even call as this is not the first time Park Inn has done this! Is it too much to ask to have quiet and clean wash cloths and face towels?? Really people ? I really don't like staying there. The parking is awful and it's either too noisy or your stiffed linens.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg