Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, KS
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice.
Old hotel. Not maintained in rooms, halls, and lobby. Keys would not work. No where to park. Sleep number bed would not work. Stains on towels.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Cedar Park, TX
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Hotel is located close to the Market Center.
First off I tried to call the prior night to cancel one day. I was asked to call back 8 times. My room stunk of old cigarette smoke. No hot water in the morning. The paint was scuffed all over. It was disgusting from the time I got off the elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close to where I needed to go.
The hallways look beat up and run down. The only light that worked in the bathroom was the heat lamp. They have guest rooms directly across from the elevators on each floor. I didn't like the floor plan of the hotel. Poor signage in parking area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Winfield, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old, hall smells like cigars where I had my room. Some parts of the hotel were nice, but not where the rooms were at.
My door to put my key was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel was nowhere near a 2.5 star. Maybe when it was first built, but it is very dated. Felt like a 1.5 star.
Felt dirty, everything was done halfway. No shampoo, one towel, luggage cart broken, bathroom felt dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location...Staff was nice...
The heating in my room was off a bit even after adjusting the thermostat, so it was a little on the cool side
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The first room I was assigned was absolutely filthy, but after I told the front desk they moved me to much better almost perfect room.
The first room I was assigned had stains all over the carpet. There was hair on the bed and lipstick stains on the sheet. Toiletries were also missing. Clearly houskeeping had cut a few corners there. During my stay, one of the two elevators broke.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Fort Worth, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff is very friendly and professional. The maid helped make my room very comfortable. And you can't beat the location.
The property shows its age, unfortunately. It needs lots of upgrades.

This really shouldn't be a 2 1/2 star hotel. It doesn't compare to other 2 1/2 star hotels in which I've stayed. The staff tries hard, but the property needs improvement.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size of the room, the flat screen tvs, the number select mattress
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. The front desk clerk the night I arrived was super helpful.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg