Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1241 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Waco, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and shuttle to Love Field was great. We had to wait for a little while to be taken to Love Field but we arrived in time for our flight. The driver that picked us up at the airport was very nice and on time. Nice covered parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Close to airport
This hotel reminded me of a hotel that is run by foreigners. They weren't friendly. The rooms and the building felt old and out dated. Not enough counter space for the bathroom. Not enough towels. Got in late and left early. Wasnt staying long.

Rooms are small. Felt like a maze getting to our room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean
The hotel needs to be renovated
Family Traveling with Teens
Clemons from Edmond, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only thing good about the hotel was it was close to the airport
I reserved 3 rooms, my son and his wife arrived first and the AC and water was not working in his room, and he had no towels, the sheets were dirty in my room and we had no towels and the sheets were dirty in my daughter's room and they had no towels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and proximity to downtown Dallas.
The rooms are old and the carpet smells really bad. The beds are also very uncomfortable, they're sleep number beds, unfortunately mine did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
March 20, 2015
4.0
Not a nice place
Group Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Night clerk was a great help!
Room could have been a little cleaner. The water pressure on the shower left something to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Brights Grove, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Cleanliness (grungy)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was much better in this room than the previous stay at this hotel. Location spot on.
Bed, 1 working ice machine in the entire building on the 2nd floor, my room was on the 10th.
Couple
Kenny from Amarillo, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great is you need to be near downtown Dallas and need to stay at a hotel with a reasonable nightly rate.
This is an older hotel. A smoker had recently stayed in the first room we were assigned. We asked the staff for a different room, and they immediately moved us. Also, the walls are rather thin. We could hear conversations in adjoining rooms.

I would recommend this hotel to someone, but with two caveats. It is an older hotel, and the walls are thin.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg