Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristal from Oxnard, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was very spacious
the room had a strong old smell.

the hotel wasnt that bad for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taichung, Taiwan
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Spacious, room and kitchenette
The room temperature have been in the 80s since I check-in and stayed like that until 8.00pm when I decide to I check-out bEcause I cannot stand the heat inside the room. Other guests were complaining about their room temperature too when I check out.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Bellflower, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The roon
I enjoyed everything about the room

The room was a spacious suite

Joanna from La, CA
September 8, 2014
7.0
Layout , room was ok nice and clean
Hard to get a hold of staff line was always busy
Couple
Punnatt from Tukwila, WA
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
In The hotel and parking area is too dark. Look like spirit house. I could not fall in sleep.I have never felt bad like this before.They did not turn on the light in public area aspecially at the walk way .Very poor breakfast,

It scared us to stay here. they don't turn on the light. they have wifi but could not work. Spirit house !!!!!!

Couple
Steven from South San Francisco, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very helpful and the public areas were nice.
Some rooms were remodeled. Mine was not and had ants in the closet. Bed was too soft and they still had the old style tv's.
Couple
Kevin from Fremont, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy access to freeway and great hotel price
outdated furniture, old CRT TVs, bad and bathroom styles are from the 80s
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg