Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wing from Las Vegas, NV
January 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good location
No hot waterFront desk....no attendant (after waiting 20 min,,,keep ringing the bell)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast
The staff accused my friend of something that wasn't his
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dinuba, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and big
I found a bug in the bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 21, 2015
1.0
After spending a month there I was insulted and disrespected by staff I will never go there again or recommend that place to anyone.

Terrible,terrible,terrible!!!!!

Senior Travelers
David from Burlingame, CA
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location is probably ok.
The front desk person might be the boss's daughter. ( I would rather say nothing) The hotel is very old.

It is an old hotel. The parking lot was very dark.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The steak house was nice, most of the staff were friendly. Breakfast was ok it could of been better, eggs were powdered.
Sleep number only worked on one side. Wifi only worked at the steak house. When we asked (Hotel employee) at the front desk about it, she didn't tell us the hotel was changing out wifi company's, she told us to many people were using it. I didn'
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Polite staff.
Wi-FI/Internet service connection is TERRIBLE!!!!
Business Traveler
James from Markham, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice big room for the value of money.
VERY SLOW INTERNET, ALWAYS DROPS CONNECTION.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful room; spacious and nice set up.
Wifi was not strong; could not hold a connection and I needed to conduct business on my laptop.Heater ws making excessively loud noises; had to turn off in order to sleep.Tv signal was horrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 13, 2015
5.0
It is an older hotel that has given a coat of paint and very little else. Overall not too bad but it still could use some more attention to detail.
The parking was tight and the TV was not working when we got to our room. They didn't even have basic cable or any kind of HD type channels. It was a poor picture as well. Their was peeling paint in the shower and the shower head was horrible.

It definitely did not meet our expectation for the price or the stars given.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg