Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 28, 2015
The room was big and spacious. It was a complete suite. Very Quiet. Nice view. Pool like a lagune.
Couple
David from Yuma, AZ
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Young lady that helped me check in was very nice as was the lady that helped me check out. It was nice having a fridge and a microwave in the room. free parking and free Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi was not the best but it was good considering the size of the hotel. 2 TV
Carpet was a little dirty but not bad, a couple of small stains. I've never slept on a sleep number bed so was not sure exactly how to use it. Not sure if the remote needed batteries if so it was a little too firm for us.

I would definitely stay here again very nice guest service and nice rooms for the price. not hard to get to or find at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
Tha air conditioning was so loud I couldn't use it. It sounded like a jack hammer in my room. I called front desk to see if they could bring me a fan and they never did. Stains all over the carpet and couch, no tv in the bedroom, chocolate syrup all over
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms need some renovation New a.c.
Loved that daminos delivered to room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It's more of an apartment complex gone to hotel business. Furniture old, rundown. Even Desk chair had torn leather. Carpets were clean buy old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacie from Santee, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pool and the grounds were GREAT except the hot tub has been broken for about 6 months to a year I was told. We LOVED the tropical pool setting. the staff was REALLY Nice and very accommodating. I Really like the set up of the room. VERY SPACIOUS!
all but 1 light was unplugged & bedroom TV was unplugged 2.I had to plug in everything. the fire alarm in ceiling fell & hit my cousin in the head. I had to get 8 sets of card keys they would only work 1x or not at all.

I REALLY did like the hotel, just seemed a lot was broken or had problems, but I would like to try it again because I am sure it would be fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Springs, NV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the size of the room and the complimentary breakfast was fantastic!?!
Jacuzzi was closed for repair...Mattress could of been a bit more comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the tropical /hacienda theme of it. Breakfast was great. I was tucked away from freeway was nice. Also had a restaurant as part of the hotel as well as a gift/snack shop in the lobby plus internet stations. Lot of foreign tourists.
Carpet stains all over the room, electronic bed broken stuck unevenly, jacuzzi was broken. Tv by bed locked. Needs cleaning of dead brush off visible rooves, needs paint, and a deodorizing especially the elevators. Main lobby dusty and furniture was dirty
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.