Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 818 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Avondale, AZ
February 5, 2016
8.0
The room had a microwave & fridge in it.
The jaccuzi was not working!!
Business Traveler
Roger from Kilgore, TX
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
There was nothing I liked about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
There were 3 tvs in the room the flat screen was not plugged in to the cable or power. We had to hook it up if wanted to watch it. Got up at 6am there was NO hot water for showering for my wife our myself.
Michael from Stockton, CA
February 1, 2016
6.0
Convenience
Mold in the shower. The shower curtain rod was pulled out and at a strange angle. The carpets were stained and dirty. And the thermostat did not adjust the room temperature. Room 260
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was close to the cemetery.
No Tv in the room, no remote for the TV in the living room area,I went down & asked for a remote twice and still didn't get one. Heater did not work air just blew out and made loud noise,the sofa bed was broken, no extra blankets or pillows for sofa bed.
Couple
James from Covina, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was a shooting,therefore my whole time there was spent inside and worried about what was going on outside. The hotel never informed me of anything.
Couple
Debra from Rohnert Park, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
price. free breakfast.
kind of run down.. no tv in bedroom. front desk didn't answer during nite to answer questions.
Business Traveler
Shih-Wei from City Of Industry, CA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shaster from Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I'm totally, totally NOT happy. Well...let me take back 1 totally. The hotel is in need of a MAJOR renovation. It's glory days are waaaayyyy behind it. No t.v. in second room. NOT enough towels provided. Desperately needs a "face" lift and a tummy tuck.
Couple
Krystle from Rowland Heights, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The large room having the living room was an awesome bonus with the sleeper sof .
Air condition or heater makes banging noise when kicking on or off.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.