Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Water is warm only, not hot. Terrible wifi, absolutely not usable. Terribly disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The room was old and needs lots of repairs. The wallpaper in many places was falling off. There were tons of stains in both the carpets and tiles. The bathtub had a strange blue hue to it. The airconditioner was extremely loud. Even the phone was dirty.

For Radisson and a 3 star hotel this is more like a motel. This would not be my first or last choice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
They have a big swimming pool
The room decoration is old. The wifi doesn't work and the door key doesn't work well.

Do not recommend.

Couple
Matthew from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing...hotel was a dump
Everything

Hotel was so bad we didn't even go back to the front desk to checkout, after checking in and going to the room, we immediately left. We felt unsafe and the room was filthy and gross. There were actually blood stains on the curtains, it was literally like a horror movie and I also called the BBB the following day, as well as the health dept. I have never been so disappointed.

Business Traveler
Sutesh from Porter Ranch, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was ok
Bed sheets were stained, remote did not work, wifi was not responding, overall facility was dirty, cigarette butts everywhere, dingy rooms. Not a 3 star or even close. Tiny old tv in bedroom. I called to complain but nothing has been done
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
it's spacious
room is not clean, you can see ants around sink, shower towel seems being used for decades, in dull color

it's a very old hotel, more like a motel, can't say it's a 3-star hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Campbell, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Shell Beach, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The gardens were beautiful and the staff very friendly. The bed was super comfortable.
The rooms need to be updated.

Nice location, staff, and gardens.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Chinle, AZ
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large suite with plenty of room. Well adorned and comfortable
The TVs were not in HD, wires to the TV could be seen hanging from the wall.
Business Traveler
Lisa from San Diego, CA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was conveniently located.
This hotel should not be advertised as a 3 star hotel. The room was dirty, stains on the pillows, carpets, holes in the walls, and not properly cleaned. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and I was very disappointed.

I'm not trying to be rude, but I've never stayed at a hotel where I felt disgusted. We were afraid to touch things because it was dirty.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg