Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Near a freeway entrance.
Room needed maintenance, door was not shutting correctly, this room that I stayed in needs major upgrade i will not be coming back here

Its crappy, staff are not helpful, it seems as if they booked me in the crappiest room they had,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mei Ming from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Bad customer, not responsible , never come back, don't think it has 3 stars at all

Bad customer , we complain about the air conditioner has big sound every 20 min for the whole night and ask to change the room. The receptionist promise they will fix on that day. When I came back to hotel around 11:00pm, I asked the night shift did the air conditioner fixed yet. He just said he doesn't know and the log doesn't say anything at all. Then we have to change the room, and no one help us moving from 1st floor to 3rd floor , and two kids were sleeping at that time. Very poor poor service. The room looks old, dirty and poor maintenance. I request for 3star hotel, don't think this one ever worth 1 star at all ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Abolutely nothing ! So. Bad it should not even have a star rating ! Honestly this hotel is disgusting!
Nothing it was the filthiest hotel I have ever stated at and I actually checked out early because I couldn't stay here any longer. Ants in my bathroom , sheets never changed, never vacuumed trash for days in the hallway, I could go on for hours! 1 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Service was slow. Sometimes requested towels, etc. we're never delivered. Our toilet didn't function properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk person was very nice and friendly but the rooms were very very dirty. The whole room was filthy and had a bad odor. It seems lke hoiusekeeping are not doing a good job
Lacking cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big bed comfortable
We got a room away from the freeway and had to request remodeled room.

Request the remodeled rooms away from the freeway, freeway noise is too loud.

Business Traveler
Ronald L from Louisville, KY
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was decent
Hotel room wasn't very clean and the vanity sink leaked bad. The internet service didn't work at all.

I don't recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect hotel staff was great and very helpful
My only problem was all the plates outside peoples rooms for days i had to walk pass, and when i checked out two days later they were still there!

Hotel is very clean and nice would stay again!

Jordan from Albuquerque, NM
August 6, 2014
8.0
Continental breakfast was $9 per day per per person. But they did let us check in 4 hours early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful; lobby was beautiful; location was good as far as accessibility to dining and shopping.
The carpet in our room was very stained and was a real turnoff.

The pool was large and well maintained.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg