Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Doris from Citrus Heights, CA
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Large suite rooms
Outside areas very dirty, run down, debris/dirty in parking lots, poor staff service

Security gates and elevators not working caused me to be locked out in dark parking lot. Had to drive around to another gated entrance and elevator on opposite end cause one directly in from of my room was down

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
I enjoyed driving to the hotel and walking into the lobby. The staff was open and friendly. I was given directions to my room and my room key.
I parked behind the hotel. I noticed alot of trash nd debris. I had trouble opening and closing my room door. The room was very dated(1990s). I called to get a room closer to the pool and modern and was told the hotel was full. So I left and thats it.

If you have stayed at 3 star hotels before you will be disappointed. Unless you are given a remodeled room . I was given a room on the third floor furthest from the pool. Remolded rooms I have heard are on the 1st floor.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haskell, AR
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
Smoking rooms were real close

Everything was fine

Chi-Jing from Fremont, CA
July 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location is great, right next to a park, and also super close to the freeway.
A total lack of maintenance in the room. There was a 3" strip of mold in the shower, and the walls had mold seeping through. The tub looked like it hadn't been scoured ever, and the baseboards and walls were all water damaged. The room smelled damp.

The pictures are deceptive, as the rooms are totally horrible. I will avoid this hotel at all cost and am extremely dissapointed in their lack of upkeep. Hard to relax, when the room is so awful. will not return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
i like that it had a tropical feel to it.. the pool was clean and a great place for a family. the resturant was fantastic.. loved the steak house.
the furniture was out dated, felt like I was in a Brady Bunch episode, but it was well kept.. and hope the cleaning staff continues doing a great job keeping the rooms and carpet clean..

its located very close to alot of different resturants and shopping centers and about 5 minutes from West Covina Mall and movie theater

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and price was just what I needed. Very friendly staff.
The bed was terribly uncomfortable(hard and unsupportive) and the hotel was very loud with a lot of kids running around. There was an small old box TV in the bedroom.
Couple
Dianna from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The mattress was a little lumpy, but other than that, all was well.
Couple
Tracy from Whitehouse, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Suite was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. TV in both areas of the room - lounge area and bedroom.
no.

First stay at a Park Inn, and will definately be looking for Park Inn in the future.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg