Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Gilbert, AZ
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean and the staff is very friendly
Absolutely no WiFi even though the hotel advertises it. The room I stayed in this time was very damp and musty smelling but the room was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Prefect location by highway 10
The room is old especially TV and wifi doesn't work

The staffs should be more friendly to customers with smile and warm greeting.

Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms smelled musty. The ac did not work well. The beds were uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Elk Grove, CA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were great
Switched rooms when I arrived: was placed in a room that had possibly not been renovated since 1979. Peeling paint, dirty couch, small tube television, and smelled like mildew. The room I was switched to was much better, but only 2stars, def not a 3 star

The staff were kind and understanding but I don't feel this was a 3 star location. 2 stars, at best 2.5. And if you are unfortunate enough to get stuck in an un renovated room, then I'd say it's a 1.5star hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardsley, NY
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
First room assigned was awful. Sink not working. No cold water/leaking plumbing. Burnt out light bulb. Went back to front desk-- changed to a newly renovated room.. Much better

Good environment. Must stay in newer room.

Solo Traveler
David from Patterson, CA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was average. Ten years ago maybe it was nice. Everything is old and out dated. Not in a cute way.
Everything was old, the room was not as clean as it could be. The bathroom needed to be remodeled.

This is a stay a night and move along hotel. Do not take your spouse and expect a romantic setting.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Provo, UT
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast
old and not too clean. not horrible and maybe technically a 3 star property, but because of age I think a 2.5 star is more deserved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service gladly honored our request for an updated room in a quiet area of the hotel. The room we were in exceeded my expectations- clean, comfortable and spacious. It was a pleasant stay for the family.
The hotel is by a freeway so it was kind of noisy from the parking lot. But then again it wasn't a big deal since our room was away from the noise.

The hotel looks nice from the outside. The surrounding is clean and quiet. Customer service was fast and pleasant. Free wifi. I think they are in the process of updating all rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Water is warm only, not hot. Terrible wifi, absolutely not usable. Terribly disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The room was old and needs lots of repairs. The wallpaper in many places was falling off. There were tons of stains in both the carpets and tiles. The bathtub had a strange blue hue to it. The airconditioner was extremely loud. Even the phone was dirty.

For Radisson and a 3 star hotel this is more like a motel. This would not be my first or last choice hotel.

Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg