Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location.
Hotel interior decor is out dated. Carpet was stained and looked like it had been cleaned to the max. Was not a 3 star hotel to my standards. Needs many updates to freshen it up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I like how the room had a lot of space, the seperate living room. The full breakfast was good too, saved us money.. The Hotel was close to where we needed to be for the few days we were there. Hotel staff was very friendly
The beds were not comfortable at all. One bed in the room made a lot of noise every time you moved. Also, if 2 of you are sitting on the bed and one gets up the bed sinks or you shift up. The air conditioner didnt work good. The room never got cold. HOT
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Large room
Broken beds and stains all over the floors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
One of the rooms didn't have hot water
Couple
George from West Covina, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
the price
bed was hard
Couple
Marcus from Herald, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The carpets we so dirty, the tub was stained. Coffee makers didn't work. Only 1 tv, site said 2. The sleep number bed had a flat. We had to keep inflating it. Breakfast was bad. Not a 3 star in my opinion
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
nice pool, large rooms
remote did not work rooms are dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
not much breakfast was very good
had to go get room keys that worked for parking lot gate ,workout room key,and room key,toilet was barely fastened to floor wobbled terribly a very poor quality lumpy bed.No tv in bedroom and lousy tv channel selection and very poor quality recept
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the grounds were nice
The rooms were horrible carpets stained beds needed to be replaced barrooms were gross
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.