Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville Image
4 and 1/2 Star
4 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON M5R 2E8

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville in Toronto

Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Newmarket, Canada
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
$50 parking for one night. Too expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
March 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Tha spa was a definite luxury we enjoyed immensely!
I found the room to be a little bit too stark and "zen". I would have liked some artwork or pillows for the couch, to "warm" it up a bit. Otherwise it was fresh and crisp and lovely!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fantastic location
Odd layout in room and quite old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ajene from Detroit, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was courteous and attentive, and the hotel has free Wi-Fi
The rooms were dated, had carpet, and the vents were black with dust, which was disgusting. The location is outstanding to ROM

I didn't enjoy this stay at all. The room was moderately sized, but unclean. Looked like it hadn't been dusted in months. The bathroom was clean, but the fixtures were those of an upscale hotel from ten to fifteen years ago. Unimpressive today. The room had dingy looking carpet, and while this isn't commentary on the hotel itself, there was a marathon the next morning right outside our window, and no one gave us a heads up we wouldn't get a full night of sleep due to it. ...read more

Couple
Daniel from Holland, MI
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Truly an upscale experience in the heart of Toronto. Hyatt hospitality at its finest.
n/a

Comfortable beds, spacious room, luxurious feel and large washroom made the room welcoming. The hotel is located in the heart of designer shopping and is a quick car ride away from the performance hall and many enticing restaurants.

Couple
Gary from Boca Raton, FL
September 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
First class,staff great and very responsive..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
September 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
rooftop patio was great
N/A
Couple
Robin from Oakville, Canada
September 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location in downtown Toronto, great rooms rooms.
I did not like the staff placing a $100 hold on my credit card, even though the room was already paid. We'll see whether it actually gets refunded. Also, there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room, and the free internet was limited.

Easy walking distance to Royal Ontario Museum (across the street), University of Toronto, Ontario Parliament, Casa Loma. Rest of Toronto easily reachable by subway. Good, central location.

Reviews of Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.