Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
800 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

# 2 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
They spoiled us! Excellent view!
Had to pay $62 a night for parking.

Gorgeous rooms! Great location! Excellent staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Aptos, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ultra swank digs in a super location! The room was fantastic, super comfy and great views. The pool and spa were luxurious. The library served coffee and cupcakes. Oh baby!
The only thing I didn't like was that I had to leave.

Sooo cool. Great bar on the 7th floor. Super nice staff at the door. Every paper available in the reading room. Electric blinds!

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Highwood, IL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laingsburg, MI
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Restaurant food was top notch. View of the thunderstorm as we dined only made it better.
Placed in wrong room for first night as we had upgraded over the phone but there must have been a mix up.

Still need some work on little details like some phones not working, loose parts in rooms. Overall still a nice experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Room, nice amenities, The Staff were fantastic. Gym, pool, and spa were great.
7th floor restaurant shut down at between lunch and brunch and you had to wait to get food. We ended up going to a local restaurant for brunch.

We had a great price and the location is outstanding. This is every bit of a 5 star hotel.

Couple
Neil from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attentive yet discreet service, beautiful appointments throughout, and superb restaurant. One of the best breakfasts I can remember. Will definitely return to stay here again and have recommended to all our friends. Perfect for a romantic getaway.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Danville, IL
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff!
There is no ice on the floors.

Good staff! Good food in the dining area.

Reviews of Park Hyatt Chicago
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg