Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
800 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

# 3 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Terre Haute, IN
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel, clean
Coffee pot didn't work, noisy, pillows were too big, faucet on tub wasn't working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charity from Grand Rapids, MI
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, ambiance, rooms.
Chair broke when I sat in it.
Group Traveler
Long from Bloomington, IN
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful modern rooms & extremely nice staff. I loved the view & the blackout shades that closed with a touch of a button next to the bed.

Perfect for downtown shopping & restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
location is excellent Staff were friendly
toilet floor was not clean. lobby was not 5 star level. rather spartan lobby.

It is a 4 star hotel and is not a good value for the money.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from New York, NY
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, Great new Illy coffee maker in the room that made espresso and great coffee. Free Internet and use of the business office without charges to print out or copy documents

Very Nice Hotel. Great Staff. Top Notch

Jane from Morton, IL
October 2, 2014
10.0
This was our first time staying at the Park Hyatt. We love the location and our room was very upscale . Very cozy .. We had a great view of the city and a nice sunrise in the morning.
The lighting in the room was very dim, not enough light for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms- I have stayed in several different layouts and all were very well done. Great location and the staff is always pleasant. Park Hyatt is always my choice for a weekend away with my spouse in Chicago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Park Hyatt Chicago
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg