Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
800 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

# 3 of 169 hotels in Chicago
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful modern rooms & extremely nice staff. I loved the view & the blackout shades that closed with a touch of a button next to the bed.

Perfect for downtown shopping & restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
location is excellent Staff were friendly
toilet floor was not clean. lobby was not 5 star level. rather spartan lobby.

It is a 4 star hotel and is not a good value for the money.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from New York, NY
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, Great new Illy coffee maker in the room that made espresso and great coffee. Free Internet and use of the business office without charges to print out or copy documents

Very Nice Hotel. Great Staff. Top Notch

Jane from Morton, IL
October 2, 2014
10.0
This was our first time staying at the Park Hyatt. We love the location and our room was very upscale . Very cozy .. We had a great view of the city and a nice sunrise in the morning.
The lighting in the room was very dim, not enough light for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms- I have stayed in several different layouts and all were very well done. Great location and the staff is always pleasant. Park Hyatt is always my choice for a weekend away with my spouse in Chicago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Glen Ellyn, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing hotel. I highly recommend. Everything was perfect. I had the best bath that I ever had and the bed was so comfortable that I did not want to get out of it.
The only bad thing was that I had to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Glenview, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bathroom
mosqueto net for window was broken

I dont see any difference between 4 star and 5 star at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location!
Bad smell as you enter the facility.

The manager on duty was real professional and helpful.

Reviews of Park Hyatt Chicago
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg