Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago

Park Hyatt Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
800 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Chicago in Chicago

# 6 of 185 hotels in Chicago
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Srinivas from Bridgewater, NJ
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
View from room and cleanliness
Couple
Sean from Chicago, IL
April 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dottie from Green Bay, WI
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff went above expectations to make our stay wonderful
Couple
Betty from Lasalle, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, our lake view spectacular and the staff second to no one. It was my husbands 50th Birthday and when the lovely young lady who checked us in she had a wonderful complimentary bottle of champagne delivered. My new favorite hotel!
Couple
Lauren from Madison, WI
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service! the front desk, remembered our names, knew it was our anniversary and made us feel very special during our stay. This will now be our go-to hotel when we stay in Chicago.
Group Traveler
Amy from Syracuse, IN
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was superior. The hotel was beautiful. N
This is random, but there wasn't a bedside table between the beds. It felt like someone stole it. Ha! Just seemed odd to have an empty space there. No biggie though!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lake Villa, IL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding staff across the board. Great facility and the location is ideal for shopping and hitting the Mag Mile.
Ray from Danville, IL
February 23, 2016
10.0
Great Hotel!
Couple
Whitney from Bloomington, IL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hotel. Great pool. Beat staff in Chicago. Hotel Employee was great too. This location just can't be beat. This is a true luxury hotel. Fantastic room Layout with huge tub and great views. Not to mention the unique soaps and shampo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from St Charles, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is really amazing. They make you feel like a celebrity from the time you arrive. Also, if you want to visit Michigan Ave and Water Tower Place the location can not be beat.
Nope.
Reviews of Park Hyatt Chicago
(11 - 20 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.