Park Hotel

Park Hotel

Park Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Stadhouderskade 25
Amsterdam 1071 ZD

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hotel in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. close to everything.
broken window can not open at all. I wanted to change air, but couldn't.rooms has too much dust as well as hallway dirty carpets.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Park hotel is in an excellent area if you intend to visit the famous museums. Our room was very modern--big bed, good shower, private toilet. Staff was very pleasant & helpful. WiFi worked quickly. Restaurants are a 5-10 walk away. Good value.
0
Senior Travelers
Janet from Phoenix, AZ
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The rooms are nice and modern and the bathrooms are a good size for a European hotel.
There was really loud street noise from a garbage truck right outside our window. It took forever to collect the garbage. I complained but they wouldn't move us. It happened both days.
Couple
David from Missoula, MT
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, modern, plenty of space,
Couple
Bruce from Oceanside, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location to what we wanted to see.
Staff could have been a little friendlier, but maybe it's cultural.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Plains, Australia
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and that the room was very nice and bed comfortable
Couple
Jan from Napa, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to great museums, shopping and beautiful canals
The bed was too soft. The restaurant was lousy. The noise level on some nights made it hard to sleep
Couple
Thomas from Houston, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful modern rooms, great staff, awesome central location.
Couple
Brooke from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Lovely, large room with very comfortable beds and high quality sheets and pillows. Big bathroom. Very welcoming staff.
We asked for a wake up call as we had an early flight the next morning, but they never called us.
Couple
Gabor from Palm Harbor, FL
March 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very modern, stylish and convenient to trams, restaurants, museums.
Reviews of Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.