Park Hotel

Park Hotel

Park Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Stadhouderskade 25
Amsterdam 1071 ZD

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hotel in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roslyn from Calista, Australia
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing.. they went above and beyond to ensure our stay with them was wonderful. I can not rate them highly enough. The location was just excellent, close to everything. We would definitely stay there again!
We liked everything about this hotel. I would recommend that if you are a light sleeper like myself, to ask for a room on a higher floor, away from the canal. If not, enjoy the canal view it is lovely to sit and people/ boat watch.
Couple
Fred from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff particularly maintainence. Exactly the right location
Breakfasts too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, clean and updated.
The bed sagged and pillows were too full to use.
Couple
Simon from Carlisle, United Kingdom
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed, good size room with plenty storage space. Loved the rainfall shower.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Sanibel, FL
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Every request was handle very well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. close to everything.
broken window can not open at all. I wanted to change air, but couldn't.rooms has too much dust as well as hallway dirty carpets.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Park hotel is in an excellent area if you intend to visit the famous museums. Our room was very modern--big bed, good shower, private toilet. Staff was very pleasant & helpful. WiFi worked quickly. Restaurants are a 5-10 walk away. Good value.
0
Senior Travelers
Janet from Phoenix, AZ
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The rooms are nice and modern and the bathrooms are a good size for a European hotel.
There was really loud street noise from a garbage truck right outside our window. It took forever to collect the garbage. I complained but they wouldn't move us. It happened both days.
Couple
David from Missoula, MT
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, modern, plenty of space,
Couple
Bruce from Oceanside, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location to what we wanted to see.
Staff could have been a little friendlier, but maybe it's cultural.
Reviews of Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.