Park Grove Inn

Park Grove Inn

Park Grove Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
149 Community Center Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Grove Inn in Pigeon Forge

# 13 of 73 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Grove Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Grove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Grove Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Chesterfield, VA
July 29, 2015
The staff was great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia City, IN
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Good location, modern TV with plenty of channels, bed was comfortable
The first room has urine around the toilet in the bathroom. We complained and they moved us to a room with dirty pillow cases, (fortunately we travel with our own pillows), no wifi connection, peeling wallpaper and mildew in the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
After the second time of asking for a different room I was able to switch rooms. The second room was cleaner and the drain actually worked.
The room I stayed in the first two nights had a tub that did not drain when taking a shower. By the second night the water was up to your ankles when in use. The room was not clean the second night after someone came to fix the drain again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a nice hotel. The price was really good too. Location was in the middle of Pigeon Forge. Can't get any better than that.
Toilet wasn't clean. Breakfast wasn't all that good. No eggs, bacon, and sausage.
Couple
Krystal from Irvine, KY
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very nice and clean!! The room was spacious and comfortable beds, a big plus for me!!
The staff at the front freak was rude, they didn't have any customer service skills at all, I think it was family owed, there dress was also very casual for working front desk!!! Rating service 3
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The short walk for a night out on the town to Smoky Mountain Brewery.
Nothing to the pillows, and the bed was on a cheap frame, squeaky.

Decent for the total price of $---

Couple
Sherri from Hendersonville, TN
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast bar was very nice. The hotel was off the path and quiet. The staff at the desk was very friendly.
The bed was lumpy and hard to sleep on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Louisville, KY
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really enjoyed my stay here the rooms were big and clean I also enjoyed the balcony sitting outside was nice at night
The only I did not like was the beds were a little uncomfortable overall for the price its a great hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Easley, SC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was great, very friendly. (Evening Shift)

I would stay again, if Im not able to locate a cabin for the next trip.

Couple
Grace from Saint Louis, MO
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, very clean and nice rooms. Great breakfast.
Reviews of Park Grove Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Grove Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.