Guest House Inn Enumclaw

Guest House Inn Enumclaw

Guest House Inn Enumclaw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1000 Griffin Avenue
Enumclaw, WA 98022

Hotel Guest Rating for Guest House Inn Enumclaw in Enumclaw

# 2 of 4 hotels in Enumclaw
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Guest House Inn Enumclaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest House Inn Enumclaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Guest House Inn Enumclaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Orlando, FL
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff.
Most of the stairs were closed due to the weather and we were put on the 2nd floor. It was a good walk to get to our room and to the car or office. I would think they could use salt etc to make the stairs safe. Seemed like they were overreacting.
Couple
Sherry from Ephrata, WA
March 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Room smelled bad and appears that there are people living there
Couple
Debra from Spanaway, WA
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
below average continental breakfast , no fruit , Danishes , Frosted Flakes weren't frosted ! why did they charge us before we checked out! we wanted to pay cash when we left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Ridge, MO
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to concert venue, great staff, large room.
The bed was a bit "worn in" but we really didn't mind considering we just needed a place to sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location is great. It is about 7 miles to the White River Amphitheater - perfect for our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk is very friendly and welcoming. All good until the end of our stay, then a problem....
30 minutes prior to our check-out at 11 am, we got locked out of the room. The card-key would not open the door. Owner was rude to us. They had to have a guy climb in the window via ladder to open the room up so we could get the rest of our belongings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The bedding was old and dirty. The comfortable had stains on the underneath and the sheets were so old or cheap, they were almost see through.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was super friendly!!! I was not impressed with the quality of beds in my room however the linen appeared clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur Dalene, ID
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Spacious room. Clean and quiet.
Hardly any outlets and the one I could get to was old and would not hold a plug in for phone. Beds were older and hard. Blankets were awful. Bedspreads needed a wash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
November 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, nice size room.
The Pillows were terrible,
Couple
Andrea from Yakima, WA
July 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
I really liked that I accessed the room from the courtyard. The courtyard was a pleasant surprise, spacious and lovely.
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've slept on. I would not recommend this hotel for a good night's sleep. I tossed and turned all night because I could feel the springs in the mattress.

Overall the hotel was nice, decently clean, the clerk that checked me in was very personable.

Reviews of Guest House Inn Enumclaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Guest House Inn Enumclaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.