Paris Suites Hotel New York

Paris Suites Hotel New York

Paris Suites Hotel New York Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
109-17 Horace Harding Expressway
Queens, NY 11368

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Suites Hotel New York in Corona

# 3 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Suites Hotel New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Suites Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Suites Hotel New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tervane from Brooklyn, NY
October 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was beautiful but the customer service was disgusting
The cheesy slimy no good crooks at the front desk. Charge you $100 deposit for a bogus policy then try to keep your money before you check out. Oh and that you're not allowed to check out until they inspect your room first.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhaven, NY
October 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
I actually thought i finally found a great spot. It was a surprise birthday gift for my husband. We had a great time in the room but at the time of check out was the reason why i will never be returning back to this hotel! Destroyed my whole experience
Abit of an advice to anyone booking this room with hottub for a romantic night DONT PUT ANY ROSE PETALS ON THE FLOOR/BED! I was charged an additional $75 for the "MESS" of Rose petals on the floor because it was "EXTRA CLEANING"?! Oh & no breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Barry from Boca Raton, FL
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was fine and the staff was helpful.
The promise of on-site parking is an illusion. There are only 10 spots available at most.
Wanda from Dalmeny, Canada
September 25, 2016
7.0
Proximity to airport.
Nothing
Couple
Xi from Waltham, MA
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nicestaff. Clean rooms. Fancy decoration.
Too fancy
Couple
Sheomara from Bronx, NY
August 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Best thing about the hotel was the slippers.
Hotel looks more like a motel. Late night front desk staff was rude. Jacuzzi did not work properly so didn't get what I paid for. Will not be staying there again not worth the money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 11, 2016
5.0
The room
The breakfast is lousy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
September 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
fairly clean and the bed is big
the hair dryer is broken but it was not fixed during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Just a short walk to Citi Field. Staff was nice. Room was clean and cozy. The bed and those pillows though, so comfortable. Great night's sleep. This is a "don't judge a book by its cover" sort of hotel.
Couple
Stacey from Glenville, NY
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
very convenient; clean; liked the energy saving feature of the room (card must go in a special slot for the electricity to work).
lobby is a little over done, but that's about it.
Reviews of Paris Suites Hotel New York
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Suites Hotel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.