Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center

Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center in Paris

Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center

Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
17 Boulevard St Jacques
Paris 75014

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff, especially Valerie and Sonja, went out of their way to deal with a few glitches with our stay at the Marriott Rive Gauche.
No.

The hotel is within walking distance to to all amenities and and many historic sites in central Paris. The hotel staff is exceptionally helpful and try to ensure a most comfortable stay for their guests.

Couple
Mirna from Pembroke Pines, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongdong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice staff and clean / comfort room
Breakfast was not included at the rate

It is located nearer Glacier station than St. Jaque.

Couple
Jinho from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrienne from Beech Island, SC
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Concierge desk. Very professional and helpful. The staff helped with delayed bags, directions, recommendations for restaurants and all requests made.
Although expectations were met, the hotel needs to keep an maintenance and upkeep of rooms (i.e., litte mold in grout in bathroom, ironing board not usable)

View of city was great. Restaurants were nearby. Hotel restaurant was great. I ate breakfast at the hotel each morning. Hotel location is near metro stops. I felt very safe and secure.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 15, 2014
1.0
The room service person damaged my favorite shoes. I talked to the manager, and he said that they will refund me for this damage. However, on the next day, a female manager came and told me rudely that they will not refund me because of funny reasons.

The reason they will not refund me for the damage: (1) The shoes were bought five months ago. (2) The manager doesn't think the room service person damaged my shoes.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Free water in the lobby.
Hotel location is little bit far from the main sights of paris.

This hotel provides guests free lemon/herb water in the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joongmo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg