Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The casino and shopping area
Rooms are pretty blase and nothing exquisite.

Middle tier of Vegas hotels-- not worth anything over---/night.

Group Traveler
Carolina from Merida, Mexico
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Wasilla, AK
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the Eiffel Tower experience! We were grateful for the little coffee shop right as we got off the elevator.

We've always wanted to stay somewhere on the strip in Vegas. We loved the atmosphere and decor of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Luis from Hermosillo, Mexico
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location
the bathroom

location is great is a hotel for older people I think

Group Traveler
Linda from Paradise, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was really pretty. Big. Lots to see. Great pool and cabanas. Wonderful restaurants.
You have to walk through the casino by tons of stores to get to the hotel check in.No one at the front to guide you and no one inside the casino to ask. Was very time consuming after a long trip.One little sign that says Hotel check in.Need more staff.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Petaluma, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very clean, bedding crisp and clean. The elevators were frequent and easy to access
the hidden costs - paying $7.50 to print a boarding pass was ridiculous and should have been free to guests The WIFI was difficult to access and was so slow it was not worth using

staff were helpful although sparse restaurants were good and the food was excellent

Couple
Stephen from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bethel from Pearland, TX
August 13, 2014
8.0
Restaurants and the location
The checking process was too long and there were no seats for family members
Senior Travelers
Helen from Charleston, WV
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We arrived late, was given a suite, It was great. Everyone was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg