Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool are was very nice and bar staff was very friendly at the pool.
I was disappointed that the room was very dirty. We had to ask front desk to switch us from the first room to a different room. The process of calling took almost an hour because we kept being put on hold and then transferred and then hung up on.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Innisfil, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Bathroom was a little gross. Drain in sink didnt work well and when we took the drain stop out it was fully clogged with hair to the top. Bathtub was dirty looking too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We tried several times to call and reserve a cabana at the pool only to be put on endless holds. We wasted at least 1 hour trying to reserve only to find out it could have been done online.

We were told the wifi charge would automatically be credited back upon check out but 1 of the charges was not. The hotel failed to be up front about other charges - we pre-paid for a cabana at the pool only to be told when we checked in at the pool that there would also be a minimum food/drink charge + 18 percent gratuity on top of what was already paid. On top of that there was a $10 charge to rent a locker on the opposite side of the pool area - the signage inside the cabana was misleading about the locker - made it seem like we would just be able to use the lockers not that they were only available for rent. We also had an issue with hidden charges at the hotel's night club. Our group paid the cover charges to get in then paid for table service after entering the club - you would think the cover charges already paid would have gone toward the table service but they didn't. Overall it was a far more expensive hotel stay than I originally planned for. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, NE
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location on Strip
CleanlinessSmokinessZero perksUnfriendly desk clerks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect!
Room needs to be updated
Group Traveler
Damon from Dearborn Heights, MI
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Shower
Group Traveler
Lisa from Grain Valley, MO
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No
Group Traveler
Jan from Santa Clarita, CA
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
no coffee maker in room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The price is very appealing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location service comfort
Na
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 46 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.