Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 595 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Maria from Marietta, PA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
For been my first time in Vegas I loved everything about the Hotel, Location n beauty most of all I felt safe.
Room was not clean every day I had to ask the staff to clean my room, mostly because whole the trash can were full.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jin-Hua from San Jose, CA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I am quite satisfied for every thing to this hotel, except the lady I met while checking out. She said noting to me while I asked what is the resort fee for? Same question I asked to Trump international hotel in this journey, they gave me satisfied answer
Group Traveler
David from Langhorne, PA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Washington, DC
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location: right in the middle of the best part of the Strip.
Paris Las Vegas charges extra for every little amenity that most hotels include for free, including early check-in, access to the gym, and a weird resort fee.
Group Traveler
Clay from Tremonton, UT
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
It was bs I paid--- for the room then paid 21 in tax then when I got to the hotel that zapped me for a 24 resort fee. To me that is crooked

They are not honest

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Central on the strip.
Distance between elevators and concierge.
Group Traveler
Mary from Lansing, MI
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, WI
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The Pool was very relaxing. Location is great and central to everything.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 42 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg