Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the ambiance!
Pricey food!
Group Traveler
Clementine from Hurricane, UT
August 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful definitely not a. Discounted room
Group Traveler
Ying from Vancouver, Canada
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Layout of Casino floor, it was easy getting around
Group Traveler
Qunxi from Rochester, NY
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room is every big and clean, especially the bathroom. Location was great, very convenient to go anywhere.
They sent me a bunch of advertisement email but didn't send me the bill when they charged.The final bill was a little different from when I made the reservation. When I called to ask for explanation, the staff was inpatient. Things in the room are old.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Gresham, OR
August 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Concierge very helpful!
Room was very dusty. Toilet paper not replaced or enough supplied. Not enough towels supplied when room was serviced. Coffee maker not supplied.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool are was very nice and bar staff was very friendly at the pool.
I was disappointed that the room was very dirty. We had to ask front desk to switch us from the first room to a different room. The process of calling took almost an hour because we kept being put on hold and then transferred and then hung up on.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Innisfil, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Bathroom was a little gross. Drain in sink didnt work well and when we took the drain stop out it was fully clogged with hair to the top. Bathtub was dirty looking too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We tried several times to call and reserve a cabana at the pool only to be put on endless holds. We wasted at least 1 hour trying to reserve only to find out it could have been done online.

We were told the wifi charge would automatically be credited back upon check out but 1 of the charges was not. The hotel failed to be up front about other charges - we pre-paid for a cabana at the pool only to be told when we checked in at the pool that there would also be a minimum food/drink charge + 18 percent gratuity on top of what was already paid. On top of that there was a $10 charge to rent a locker on the opposite side of the pool area - the signage inside the cabana was misleading about the locker - made it seem like we would just be able to use the lockers not that they were only available for rent. We also had an issue with hidden charges at the hotel's night club. Our group paid the cover charges to get in then paid for table service after entering the club - you would think the cover charges already paid would have gone toward the table service but they didn't. Overall it was a far more expensive hotel stay than I originally planned for. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, NE
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location on Strip
CleanlinessSmokinessZero perksUnfriendly desk clerks
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 47 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.