Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel is at a great location and the rooms are incredible
checking in and out didn't meet expectation, long lines not enough clerks not a good experience

the location, rooms, premises all were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shihyih from Los Altos, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is good.
No free wifi, kind of old, park lot is very confusing, far away from lobby.

Hotel gives you $25 food credit per day, I assume after check-in time(11am) is second day, so I spend the first day credit in 8am for breakfast, then second day credit as dinner, but they refuse to give me second credit!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
none
room, staff inefficiency, booked one gave another one...

I do not recommend this to anyone

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascosa, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Where is it was located on the Las Vegas Strip. Very convenient to the shows that we wanted to see.
no.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
GORGEOUS HOTEL. Great rooms, Bed was extremely comfortable. Centrally located to all of the hot spots and shows. Everyone is friendly. Excellent room service.
I have asthma and was deathly ill, there are NO NON SMOKING AREAS in the casino or ANY public spaces. I had to go to emergency room. Toilet leaded. No ventilation in bathroom. There is no HBO. Still havent received final billing in email!

Beautiful hotel & overall great experience. Need an area for non smokers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location centrally located along the strip. The feeling in common areas of walking through the cobblestone streets of a French village.
The cigarette smoke. Although present everywhere in Vegas, it was particularly thick in this hotel, while walking through the casino. My eyes and throat burned.

For as interesting and grandiose as the architecture appears to be, this oddly felt like an ordinary hotel. I always enjoy exploring my surroundings, but since even hotel guests were required to pay $7.50 PP to ascend the Eiffel Tower, we never bothered.

Family Traveling with Teens
Celia from Chula Vista, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
employees need to be more friendly and courteous
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
When we arrived the booked rooms weren't availabl, so we h'been moved the next day There weren't tooth paste on the reception,when we asked they suggested, we could bye from the shops around. The hotel rooms look fade and the furnishing is really old

The four and five star hotels should provide tooth paste,toot brush,est. into the guest room .... even without request from the guest. At least they have to have it on the reception desk upon request from a guest. Les pretentious hotels do this.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 18 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg