Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
GORGEOUS HOTEL. Great rooms, Bed was extremely comfortable. Centrally located to all of the hot spots and shows. Everyone is friendly. Excellent room service.
I have asthma and was deathly ill, there are NO NON SMOKING AREAS in the casino or ANY public spaces. I had to go to emergency room. Toilet leaded. No ventilation in bathroom. There is no HBO. Still havent received final billing in email!

Beautiful hotel & overall great experience. Need an area for non smokers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location centrally located along the strip. The feeling in common areas of walking through the cobblestone streets of a French village.
The cigarette smoke. Although present everywhere in Vegas, it was particularly thick in this hotel, while walking through the casino. My eyes and throat burned.

For as interesting and grandiose as the architecture appears to be, this oddly felt like an ordinary hotel. I always enjoy exploring my surroundings, but since even hotel guests were required to pay $7.50 PP to ascend the Eiffel Tower, we never bothered.

Family Traveling with Teens
Celia from Chula Vista, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
employees need to be more friendly and courteous
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
When we arrived the booked rooms weren't availabl, so we h'been moved the next day There weren't tooth paste on the reception,when we asked they suggested, we could bye from the shops around. The hotel rooms look fade and the furnishing is really old

The four and five star hotels should provide tooth paste,toot brush,est. into the guest room .... even without request from the guest. At least they have to have it on the reception desk upon request from a guest. Les pretentious hotels do this.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, AR
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Very charming design and decor. Nice rooms
Long lines at eating establishments. Pricey
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Tallahassee, FL
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All amenities, location
No microwave to warm up excess expensive food that I had to thrown away, and that the resort fee was not include in the priceline payment.

N/A

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Meridian, CA
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our view of the Vegas Strip was great, the beds where great. Valet parking was fast, We didn't have to wait for your Truck to be brought up very long, maybe 5 mins.
Not crazy about the one cup coffee machine. The TV was a little fuzzy on some channels.

Our view of the Vegas Strip was great, the beds where great. Room was clean. Valet parking was fast, we didn't have to wait for your Truck to be brought up very long, maybe 5 mins. Not crazy about the one cup coffee machine. The TV was a little fuzzy on some channels. It was on a Monday night, was worth the price. Not sure that I would pay more if it had been a weekend rate. We would stay again only to see if all rooms are the same, if so we may only book here. Location was great it is at center point in the strip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Ottawa, Canada
October 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
quick check in and easy parking

Middle of strip easy access and plenty of good restaurants. Pool area very nice and private. casino not overpowering.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from San Bernardino, CA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like that the rooms are nicely appointed. The glass shower in the bathroom is great. Good size soaps. I also like the fact that all the rooms are in the main towers connected to the main part of the hotel.
There was a 1 hour reggae concert on a closed circuit loop that played for several hours right outside my window on the 14th floor. It didn't shut off untill about 2:00 am. Very annoying!

The food at Chef Ramsay's Steak was excellent! Possibly the best steak dinner that I've ever had.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapellen, AZ
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We booked 2 rooms and received a super family suite!
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg