Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rasoul from Mountain View, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location & hotel design
No kids friendlyNo microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hua from Newberg, OR
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! There is a Coffee machine in the room and taste is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Masahisa from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Thunder Bay, Canada
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was good service was good wake up call was neat elevators were fast
took 20 minutes to get warm water for a shower $20 for early check in outrageous cost if you want internet expensive restaurants no feather pillows pool hours way too short
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a great location and the entertaiment is great too no need to go anywhere else .
We did not like the buffet it needs more variety

It was all good need to stay there...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great, theme is great and the views were amazing. Also the pool is wonderful. The family really enjoyed our stay.
The rooms are starting to show their age. Lots of wear and tear. For example, the little cubbies where the towels are stored in the bathroom... the paint is riddled with chips and disrepair. Also the vent in the shower was filled with dust from the years.

The rooms could finally use some TLC but the resort itself is unrivaled in location, theme and view. Also the cost was reasonable. We absolutely would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's appearance was very nice
It seemed too crowded in areas almost like there was too much. It had my head spinning at times. Could not relax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianying from Beijing, China
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location is good. casino is very nice.
resort fee. wi-fi does not work at all in one of our room. check-out takes up too long.

nothing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Mochis, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Casino
That everything have a cost, like the internet I pay more for it that the all my stay

No like very much the costumbres service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the service and helpfulness of the hotel staff and concierge.
I did not like the huge prevalence of smoking ambience in the lower floors. The aria and the wynn had higher ceilings so you could not notice a difference.

We were able to get a $25 credit for food and beverage in addition to our hotel. That was a huge plus

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg