Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cincinnati, OH
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was perfect.
The bathroom was clean but the room was overall very shabby. The carpeting and upholstered furniture was very soiled. We had two queen beds and one had a new mattress and the other was old with distinct body divots. Hotel management was unresponsive.

We tried to speak to the front desk and were told it was the only room available to us in the entire hotel. They said they would send a housekeeping manager but they never showed. We even tried to call Priceline and we were told to work with the hotel and give them the chance to make it right but the hotel said we had booked through Priceline and they basically ignored us. About 2:00 am we were able to get fresh linens. I am not sure I would ever book through Priceline again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, which gave my family comfort knowing they care about our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Hopkinton, MA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was Great and near the Mall
I felt the casino shouldn't be the first thing you see when you enter. There should be a quiet inviting lobby to check into.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was excellent.
Having to walk through the casino to get to room elevators.

Very good quality hotel and would recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Murrieta, CA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The Paris Hotel and Casino has a very nice shopping area the overall maintenance is lacking and the overall experience was not what I expected for a four star
Very much lacking in general maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Saint Paul, MN
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was big and clean.
Did not like that people can smoke in the common areas. (like when we were standing in line for the buffet).

And thought that since we paid to stay there we should not have to stand in line to eat. That part was disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The main lobby and common areas. Staff were very helpful.
1. Self parking is too far from lobby and rooms. This is very inconvenient. 2. I was hearing water flow/flush sounds from neighboring rooms. Felt difficult to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The carpets were filthy and the sink in the bathroom was cracked. The room just needed some work!;
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is right accross from the Bellagio, where it is possible to see the water show depending on which side the room is.
No

I traveled with my friends children (not advisable at all!), i wasn't sure that it is a family friendly hotel. Other than that it is a descent hotel to stay in as a couple, solo or group.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camperdown, Australia
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is good.
Yes. What I did not like during my stay in this hotel because I have been told during my check out that I have no hotel charges during my stay and I was not provided with an official receipt then they charged me when I check my credit card. So disappointe

Hotel is good

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg