Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's generally a really nice hotel and the location is basically unbeatable. Great view and great access to nearby attractions.
My only complaint, and I don't know why any hotel does this, is that there was no fan in the bathroom. Take a shower and it takes 30 minutes to de-fog the room. Other than that, not much to complain about.

Overall we were very pleased with our experience at the Paris. It was our 3 kid's first time in Vegas and they thought it was all incredible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a good time in a good location in Vegas. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Cypress, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, great location. Loved the bar area. It's attached to Bally's and it looks like a town between the two hotels. Bar area is very nice. Perfect for girls weekend, couples getaway, or kids stay.
I didn't like the distance you have to walk with your luggage. There was free valet but it was closed by the time I came to check in. Either way you have to walk a distance with your luggage. It's just a little shorter if u do valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Weiguo from Redondo Beach, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sundi from Phoenix, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When I got there it was late and I had been traveling all day with my kids. They gave my room with 2bds away and replaced it with 1bd but promised 2 roll aways. I had to call multiple times and finally hrs later @ 5am came the roll aways. I expected more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and the customer service was great when I checked in.
The pool closed too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Right on the strip
There are better hotels for half of what you pay for the Paris hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose Helen from Corona, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ambience and flexibility checking out time.
None! Loved it!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcilio from Campina Grande, Brazil
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Long Beach, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanness right location and is met all my expectations
Not having a you outside of the window.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.