Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koeln, Germany
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Prime location on the strip. We had a nice room on 25th floor with view of strip and Eiffel Tower.Clean. Efficient House Keeping. Quick elevators with solid feel. Valet parking fast, friendly.Good street side cafes.
Ground floor ambience, crowded and cluttered.Paris theme not very charming nor convincing.Check in on a Wednesday afternoon took almost an hour, not enough clerks. Poor fridge. Button operated window curtains broken. Outdoor pool closes at 4 PM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location was great found the Staff was friendly and helpful made a great stay
I experienced nothing negative about the Paris Hotel
Couple
Michael from Louisville, KY
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shops
The room was below average, got charged a premium surcharge per day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
I've eaten twice at the hotel buffet, and both times I've gotten sick from it. It's unfortunate because I enjoyed the food when I ate it.
Couple
John from Aurora, CO
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and service was excellent. Food was good, but rooms are ready to be updated again. I know you're not supposed to spend much time in the rooms, but carpet is getting shabby, and tv channel options are very limited.
We were charged a resort fee for our stay, which would have been fine if the pool was open. But we went during the 2nd week of February and the entire outdoor area was closed, which we didn't know until we arrived- and still had to pay $100 for resort fee
Couple
Sandra from Fort Wayne, IN
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
LOCATION
DIRTY AND DATED. SAW A MAN URINATING IN THE CASINO

REALLY THOUGHT IT WOULD BE CLASSIER THAN IT WAS. NEEDS UPDATED

Couple
Ricardo from Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
My view of the strip
No

It was one of the most greatest hotel I stayed at

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Food costs extremely high and not much selection at that.
No

Enjoyed ourselves.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing
Our room smelled, the hotel looks run down.Not clean. Food carts are left outside rooms. Check in staff not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was ok.
Check in had a long line, probably because they only had three ppl working the desk? Real 4* hotel. Had construction going on in the hotel right where we had breakfast the first morning so loud we could not believe it. At checkout VERY UNFRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg