Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
great stay for the price.
Resort fees. When we entered from the parking garage we were met by individuals who said they had a welcome package, What they wanted was for us to visit a time share and there really wasn't a welcome package. (Very Low Class)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The long que of guests for check in was the worst thing, especially at the beginning of arrival to Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Weak wifi signal after paying a $25 daily resort fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The cafes offered in the hotel and the location on the strip are its best features
The rooms are run down and old. The carpet is visibly worn and smells bad. The beds are also worn out.
Couple
Ankana from Pittsburgh, PA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the hotel and its ambience! It's right at the centre of the strip. The room had a good view.
There should be an option to select which side the room faces. We could have had a better view with the amount we were paying for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the location next to the strip.
Didn't like the hidden fees associated with the hotel such as the wireless internet fee and the concessions fee at the Sugar Factory. Also the room was outdated and the bed was sagging in the middle.

For the price stay at the MGM or Bellagio.

Couple
Mary Sue from Landenberg, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
WE loved the restaurants within the hotel
We were not happy with the parking and registering for the hotel. WE were not able to drop off our bags at the front of the hotel, rather we were told we needed to park in the parking lot if we were not going to use vallet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked the location and the facilities on site such as restaurants etc
The staff was very unprofessional, rude and had no hospitality knowledge. They were very unhelpful, concierge did not know anything, and NO ONE would smile at you. They made us feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. The rooms are very outdated.
Couple
Benjamin from Burlington, WA
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
the room service
the shower and tub had no water pressure. the tv was crammed in a wall and you could only see it from one quarter of the room.
Couple
Chad from Plymouth, MN
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location cannot be beat!
Not the most comfortable mattress.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg