Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to all of the major show locations.
room needed a refresh, tear in the carpet, water stain in the ceiling

Valet was very accommodating having our car parked in front. Taxi lines are short unlike at other hotels where your wait could be hours. The Sugar Factory and Mon Ami Gabi restaurants are a very good value with excellent food and wait staff is superb

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Tucson, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
location , clean , wonderful staff, food great view great , everything was perfect
no great hotel
Couple
Myrna from Cajeme, Mexico
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the food in the hotel were delicious.

The french decoration in the hotel is beautiful. The room makes you feel like you're in paris, very confortable. i loved that the bathroom has a shower and a tub separated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided us all we needed (nice pool, good gambling, good restaurants) which made it nice because going out in 109 degree heat wasn't about to happen.
Pool wasn't very deep, not much shade..
Couple
Charles from Gilbert, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff..Loved our bed and the room..Enjoyed the restaurants and the shops...
no

I will tell friends about our stay...I live in a big community...LOL loved our short stay and would like to stay there again...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given a free upgrade to a suite! Sweet! The room had a direct view of the Bellagio fountain.
The pool isn't as exciting as other vegas hotels, but still relaxing.

Staff was very friendly. Restaurants and shops were a great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shops and restaurants available at the hotel. The distance to the neighboring hotels.
The rooms A/C. The room always seemed to feel like it was 77 degrees - even when it was set at 68. It always felt stuffy. Also, we were notified that we got free wifi for up to two devices. Most of the time, the network name wouldn't show up.

Overall, the casino atmosphere was very pleasant. The design helps bring people to stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg