Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Euless, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the atmosphere. The tower and the arches and the look of the restaraunts were really nice
Having to pay for wifi access when given a piece of paper that says it's included in resort fee. Concierge cldnt answer my concern
Solo Traveler
Carol from Petaluma, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very clean, bedding crisp and clean. The elevators were frequent and easy to access
the hidden costs - paying $7.50 to print a boarding pass was ridiculous and should have been free to guests The WIFI was difficult to access and was so slow it was not worth using

staff were helpful although sparse restaurants were good and the food was excellent

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff is GREAT.
Nope.

Better than I expected it is located in perfect area.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Gordon Ramsey's Steak and Mon Ami Gabi were very nice dining experiences.
The other clientele were mostly older/retiree couples. Not a very high energy environment.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Grand Junction, CO
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great rooms great shower everything is in French
check in line 40 minutes to get to an agent. buffet almost an hour in line.

fun atmosphere

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room. It was not a 4 star hotel by any means.

Its a dump.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Milford, MI
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room, except two out of the three nights I had to go down to the desk after discovering my room key didn't work

I didn't appreciate that I had to pay a $20 some dollar resort fee for EACH day

Solo Traveler
Adair from Sandgate, VT
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were beautifully appointed, very comfortable and luxurious. The whole Paris complex is sumptuous with good restaurants and music and a stunning view of the city from the Eiffel tower ride.
The only annoying factor was that the elevators to the rooms were a considerable distance from the check in desks...which were also somewhat difficult to find. From the garage to the registration desk is also quite a hike.

Like most of the casinos, the core is the gambling floor with the hotel accommodations on the perimeter. The Parisian village theme is more of a labyrinth of shops and eateries, not unlike Caesar's Palace. I didn't realize all the self park garages are free, which was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
TV was mounted on the wall and not in easy view from the bed. Ironing board was old and cheap. Many TV channels were out.
Solo Traveler
George from Bellevue, WA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location, good restaurants, handicapped accessible room available.
The hotel needs some sprucing up. There are scratches on the walls, loose wall paper, and a very old and uncomfortable easy chair in the room.

Front desk staff, concierge and housekeeping were very pleasant and helpful.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg