Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Clay from Tremonton, UT
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
It was bs I paid--- for the room then paid 21 in tax then when I got to the hotel that zapped me for a 24 resort fee. To me that is crooked

They are not honest

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great, theme is great and the views were amazing. Also the pool is wonderful. The family really enjoyed our stay.
The rooms are starting to show their age. Lots of wear and tear. For example, the little cubbies where the towels are stored in the bathroom... the paint is riddled with chips and disrepair. Also the vent in the shower was filled with dust from the years.

The rooms could finally use some TLC but the resort itself is unrivaled in location, theme and view. Also the cost was reasonable. We absolutely would stay again.

Shuai from Shenzhen, China
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fanwood, NJ
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Foods, and room clean
Everything is fine.

Best location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the room. It was comfortable and clean. The shops and casino area were great. The decor reminded us of the New Orleans section of Disneyland.
We had to pay $40 more to get a room with a view of the strip. It was totally worth it. We could see the Bellagio fountains from our window. But it would have been nice to know how much the view was going to cost us when we booked the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Central on the strip.
Distance between elevators and concierge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The Rooms are not good. The TV channels starts with Chinese/Japanses channels and they have more than 10+ channels.
Couple
Sara from Clinton, TN
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to a view room
Noisy street and long check in line.Food very expensive.

The hotel is charming and many of the employees are french. The interior is quaint. The rooms are beginning to show their 15 year age. Well worth the great price.

Couple
David from Naperville, IL
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg