Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Rutland, VT
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
quiet, the pool was nice. Beds very comfortable. Large bathroom. Large TV. $5 select large drinks/beer at small spot by buffet. Nice and small compared to some on strip. Attached to ballys. Nice service
Dated wall console/dresser/tv area. Coffee shop down stairs had bad coffee. tv remote was complicated, pushed something wrong and couldn't get TV to reset rest of trip. I could've asked but no remote for just regular TV should be that complicated
Couple
Anatoly from Aurora, CO
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Just OK!
Everything OK!
Couple
Martha from Westminster, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ying from Vancouver, Canada
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location to the strip
long line to check in. Resort fee!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Layout of Casino floor, it was easy getting around
Family Traveling with Teens
Linny from Bitung, Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The bedroom
Many charges for every litlle things such as to use the phone is a charging&the phone front desktoo rush talking over the phone&giving informations when guest is asking about some informations!
Group Traveler
Qunxi from Rochester, NY
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room is every big and clean, especially the bathroom. Location was great, very convenient to go anywhere.
They sent me a bunch of advertisement email but didn't send me the bill when they charged.The final bill was a little different from when I made the reservation. When I called to ask for explanation, the staff was inpatient. Things in the room are old.
Business Traveler
Lief from Fountain Valley, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, and whole flow of walking experiences

all meet and over my expectation, since I'd been upgraded to suite!

Couple
Brent from Landmark, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location on the strip
No view as advertised could not see strip at all.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.