Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yazeed from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything
No

The pool is good and the location close from the strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to all of the major show locations.
room needed a refresh, tear in the carpet, water stain in the ceiling

Valet was very accommodating having our car parked in front. Taxi lines are short unlike at other hotels where your wait could be hours. The Sugar Factory and Mon Ami Gabi restaurants are a very good value with excellent food and wait staff is superb

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Tucson, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
location , clean , wonderful staff, food great view great , everything was perfect
no great hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the Brekfast buffet, the pool & décor of Paris hthe most. Paris is very large but I never had to wait long for the elevator, food lines, or slot machines. The Eiffel Tower is a spectacular view along with the Bellagio water show across the street
The customer service at the check in was not very friendly or helpful, seemed overworked and not welcoming. The lines to check in were extremely long with little personnel to accommodate the guests. This was only a staff problem at the check in area.

Beautiful scenery, large and accommodating for many guests, plenty of food venues and shopping throughout resort, plenty of taxi and transportation options.

Couple
Myrna from Cajeme, Mexico
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the food in the hotel were delicious.

The french decoration in the hotel is beautiful. The room makes you feel like you're in paris, very confortable. i loved that the bathroom has a shower and a tub separated.

Business Traveler
Michael from Portage, MI
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very fair value and walking distance to many shops. Staff was very professional
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great and the overall look of the areas is great
The beds are the worst I've ever slept. They are lumpy and uncomfortable. The pillows are even worst than the beds.

With the money they make per day in the casino and restaurants, they should be able to buy new beds. It's a 3 or 4 star hotel with beds and pillows from a 1/2 star hotel. I guess if you are going to Vegas to pass out drunk the whole trip you might not notice it, but when you go to a congress for 3 days, you need a good night rest.

Maria from Sao Paulo, CA
July 27, 2014
10.0
Great location,nice hotel,very nice people on the check in desk.I have to mention Celina,she understood all my needs and help me a lot with the room.

Paris Hotel in las vegas doesn't need more words to say.You don't regret on this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided us all we needed (nice pool, good gambling, good restaurants) which made it nice because going out in 109 degree heat wasn't about to happen.
Pool wasn't very deep, not much shade..
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg