Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 991 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Surrey, Canada
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoyed my upgraded room to a suite. It was large and loved 2 bathrooms in the suite! Plus it was easy to get to the pool.
I was there in Sept 2016 and the pool closed at 6 pm! Way too soon, there was still lots of sun. Also the hot tub was outside the hotel, but indoors - it too was closed early?
Timothy from Summerville, SC
September 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake, UT
September 8, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from San Diego, CA
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location in the strip and the theme
Business Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ben from Encino, CA
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is quite nice
Paris needs to be renovated big time - stayed on the 11th floor and there were holes up and down the walls of the hallways. The rooms were very poor. Scuffed and rubbed marks everywhere, very hard beds, mini-fridge very loud, tv not visible from beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Battle Ground, WA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was beautiful, clean and had wonderful shops and restaurants. The location was very convenient to everything on the strip.
Check in was confusing. We were given a Pre Check in Conf # to go to Express Check in, but when I arrived and waited rather long in the Express Line, I was told there was no information in the system. Even though I had a Conf #. The hotel emp was rude!
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.