Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
great stay for the price.
Resort fees. When we entered from the parking garage we were met by individuals who said they had a welcome package, What they wanted was for us to visit a time share and there really wasn't a welcome package. (Very Low Class)
Solo Traveler
Karen from Milwaukee, WI
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Great casino. Hotel decor was awesome ! Loved the shops.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rasoul from Mountain View, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location & hotel design
No kids friendlyNo microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The long que of guests for check in was the worst thing, especially at the beginning of arrival to Hotel
Business Traveler
Bernard from Sebring, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Drake Tax seminar was at the hotel so location was ideal. It was close to Planet Hollywood where we had tickets for Jeff Dunham. Enjoyed the gaming area. The TV broke down and was fixed quickly.
Let me start by saying we weren't aware of a Resort Fee that would have to be paid nightly. We had to reschedule my trip by 1 day so paid for a room and Resort Fee that we didn't use. The toilet dripped which we reported just prior to departure.

We just kept the bathroom door closed at night. One light in the armoire was out which we reported upon departure. But we really was not happy that the Jersey Boys were not in town during my stay. I was looking forward to that performance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Weak wifi signal after paying a $25 daily resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hua from Newberg, OR
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! There is a Coffee machine in the room and taste is good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The cafes offered in the hotel and the location on the strip are its best features
The rooms are run down and old. The carpet is visibly worn and smells bad. The beds are also worn out.
Business Traveler
Barrie from Anza, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice quiet comfortable room, nicer than ones I had stayed in at Ceasar's Palace or the Mirage. Had a couple of comfortable chairs and a table. Liked the desk and the free internet. Nice shower. Staff was nice.
The first evening I was there, no one had cleaned the room or made the bed, I had dropped something by the bed, when I bent over to pick it up, I could see an old dirty ear swab on the floor.No blanket. No coffee pot, no microwave. Carpeting showed wear
Group Traveler
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Confusing check-in area and the additional fee charged for checking in before 2pm.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg