Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view was amazing, great restaurants & shopping, loved the Paris theme and Eiffel Tower.
They had a wonderful lobby but not one couch or chair. People were were sitting on suitcases and laying on the floor. This was especially bad for handicapped or elderly people. I was disappointed in the pool hrs the day we went 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm.
Maile from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Morgan from San Dimas, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rfreesboro, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was key. Right in the middle of the strip!
The bed was horrific! We could literally feel the springs in our backs. Hard as a rock & you could see it sinking in the middle when we first walked in. They also really need to fix it up. A friend staying on another flood had construction going on.

The location was why we picked this spot. But the bed was a major deal breaker! We would not stay here again.

Couple
Abdulaziz from Greeley, CO
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
TV was mounted on the wall and not in easy view from the bed. Ironing board was old and cheap. Many TV channels were out.
Couple
Kari from Encino, CA
March 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great location and good view from the room
We check in Sunday evening and there were dirty dishes in the hall, those same deity dishes plus more were there when we checked out Tuesaday! This is totally not acceptable at these prices. I will not stay there again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
environment and decoration
There are no benches in the public spaces. There are also no benches at or near the registration desk for regular customer. Not adequate venting given the amount of smoking in the casino.

The pool was too cold even on a hot day.

Couple
Anthony from Deer Park, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great.
20.00 fee for internet, and gym whether or not used. Also to much. Emphasis on their players club I suspect in this down economy everyone in Vegas is doing this. I won't be going back for a while and have been there several times before.

Hotel is starting to show signs of aging, but rooms were nice sized and clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
GORGEOUS HOTEL. Great rooms, Bed was extremely comfortable. Centrally located to all of the hot spots and shows. Everyone is friendly. Excellent room service.
I have asthma and was deathly ill, there are NO NON SMOKING AREAS in the casino or ANY public spaces. I had to go to emergency room. Toilet leaded. No ventilation in bathroom. There is no HBO. Still havent received final billing in email!

Beautiful hotel & overall great experience. Need an area for non smokers.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg