Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel is at a great location and the rooms are incredible
checking in and out didn't meet expectation, long lines not enough clerks not a good experience

the location, rooms, premises all were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shihyih from Los Altos, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is good.
No free wifi, kind of old, park lot is very confusing, far away from lobby.

Hotel gives you $25 food credit per day, I assume after check-in time(11am) is second day, so I spend the first day credit in 8am for breakfast, then second day credit as dinner, but they refuse to give me second credit!

Group Traveler
Varun from Sunnyvale, CA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the service and helpfulness of the hotel staff and concierge.
I did not like the huge prevalence of smoking ambience in the lower floors. The aria and the wynn had higher ceilings so you could not notice a difference.

We were able to get a $25 credit for food and beverage in addition to our hotel. That was a huge plus

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
location of club to room, once the music stops leaf blowers start then house keeping starts beating on your door every 30 mins starting before 9am until you leave

broken safe, hair brush in bed, amenities and special offers were not honored.The new club bangs through the wall till the leaf blowers start then house keeping starts knocking on the door at 830 two and a half hours before check out. until the third time when they didnt knock and just walked in on my wife dressing. Love the hotel, we go for our anniversary every year, have to question whether we will continue this tradition next year ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 5, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, food credit associated with resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Highland, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Eiffel tower view of the resort poll is very picturisque....
Room service is so slow... It took them more than an hour to deliver the food i ordered .
Couple
Lavinia from La Crescenta, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Linwood, NC
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel!

It was beautiful and the staff was great.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Gordon Ramsey's Steak and Mon Ami Gabi were very nice dining experiences.
The other clientele were mostly older/retiree couples. Not a very high energy environment.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg