Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Portage, MI
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very fair value and walking distance to many shops. Staff was very professional
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great and the overall look of the areas is great
The beds are the worst I've ever slept. They are lumpy and uncomfortable. The pillows are even worst than the beds.

With the money they make per day in the casino and restaurants, they should be able to buy new beds. It's a 3 or 4 star hotel with beds and pillows from a 1/2 star hotel. I guess if you are going to Vegas to pass out drunk the whole trip you might not notice it, but when you go to a congress for 3 days, you need a good night rest.

Maria from Sao Paulo, CA
July 27, 2014
10.0
Great location,nice hotel,very nice people on the check in desk.I have to mention Celina,she understood all my needs and help me a lot with the room.

Paris Hotel in las vegas doesn't need more words to say.You don't regret on this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided us all we needed (nice pool, good gambling, good restaurants) which made it nice because going out in 109 degree heat wasn't about to happen.
Pool wasn't very deep, not much shade..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff is GREAT.
Nope.

Better than I expected it is located in perfect area.

Couple
Charles from Gilbert, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff..Loved our bed and the room..Enjoyed the restaurants and the shops...
no

I will tell friends about our stay...I live in a big community...LOL loved our short stay and would like to stay there again...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given a free upgrade to a suite! Sweet! The room had a direct view of the Bellagio fountain.
The pool isn't as exciting as other vegas hotels, but still relaxing.

Staff was very friendly. Restaurants and shops were a great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing!
The pool view room was a little noisy but we were there to party anyway.

Very nice place to stay but definitely an "older crowd" feel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Peoria, AZ
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location
Would not let us take drinks into pool area.

no coffee maker in rooms either

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg