Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 889 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
The early online check-in was supposed to be simple and fast, just grab your key when you arrive. However, there was no staff manning the key pick-up. Also the bedding was dirty with lots of hair. We had to call for different sheets and blankets.
Marche from Elk Grove, CA
January 24, 2016
8.0
The location, and cleanliness
Business Traveler
Richard from Skaneateles, NY
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The ground floor, The feeling of being out doors
They did not tell me that the room that i specifically paid for was not available when i checked in.I would like a credit please.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere, staff frienliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Rochester, NY
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Hicksville, NY
January 16, 2016
8.0
Location
Couple
Courtney from Clearwater, FL
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view from our room was amazing. We could see the Eiffel Tower, the fountains, and many other popular hotels. It's perfectly located in the middle of the strip.
We had noisy neighbors for a few nights. Walls are very thin so you can easily hear neighbors if they are up late enjoying Vegas,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, clean room, comfy bed, quiet
Yong Kang Street resturant .... waaay overpriced and yucky foods
Couple
Hourig from Pasadena, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the Paris theme and the location is ideal since Bally's and Bellagio are such an easy walk. I also like the restaurant selections.
I expected a little more from the bathroom for Paris Hotel. I usually get a separate shower and tub and the bathroom is usually more spacious with larger vanity/sink area.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.