Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 601 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chad from Plymouth, MN
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location cannot be beat!
Not the most comfortable mattress.
Group Traveler
Francis from Guaynabo, PR
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location.
Upon check out we had resort fee that I was not expecting. The TV at the room was in an odd location.
Group Traveler
Maria from Marietta, PA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
For been my first time in Vegas I loved everything about the Hotel, Location n beauty most of all I felt safe.
Room was not clean every day I had to ask the staff to clean my room, mostly because whole the trash can were full.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice Design.
They nickel and dime you on service charges. I have never stayed at Paris before and they charged me $25 to check in 2 hours early when a room was available. Also, $5 to receive a package from Fed EX.

Hotel is getting a bit dated. Could be time for a renovation. Also, the service charges reflect poorly on the hotel. Not a way to treat a new customer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
November 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Mon Ami Gabi
Hotel didn't have reservation took 20 minutes+ to resolve and thank goodness I had copies of receipt, Some furniture looked beat up in room and check-in agent said she was putting us in newly remolded room. Won't stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location in the Strip.
The amenities.

Overall a nice stay but could use some upgrades.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Thunder Bay, Canada
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was good service was good wake up call was neat elevators were fast
took 20 minutes to get warm water for a shower $20 for early check in outrageous cost if you want internet expensive restaurants no feather pillows pool hours way too short
Family Traveling with Teens
Xinru from Shenzhen, China
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
big and nice
not quiet. not convenient for people to park and take their staff to hotel. the hotel is somehow old
Couple
Stephen from Tampa, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a great location and the entertaiment is great too no need to go anywhere else .
We did not like the buffet it needs more variety

It was all good need to stay there...

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg