Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out!
The staff was rude, did not do what was promised. Wanted to search beach bags for out food at pool. Managers would not talk to you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Service of staff and decent casino was what I liked.
The rooms weren't clean. They're showing age and faucets were leaky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The proximity to the strip and all the nightlife.
dust bunnies on the wall in our room and wall paper coming off the walls in the bathroom.Smoking in the public areas (but I understand that is allowed).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, kind staff, very peaceful hotel and located right in the center of everything.
The room was a bit on the small side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Long Beach, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanness right location and is met all my expectations
Not having a you outside of the window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is the only real plus of staying here. Room service was decent
cleanliness. Strange odor in the room
Business Traveler
Douglas from Burlingame, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The guy who checked me in was fast and efficient.
Long lines for food... day or night. Even the pizza slice and crepe place had long lines from before they opened until they closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Every person that worked at the hotel was great, from those at the front desk, to the valet people, to the bellman & those that cleaned the room. Our room was cleaned & we had new towels everyday!
No coffee maker or microwave in the room. Very inconvenient in the morning not to be able to get up & have coffee without having to go downstairs or order room service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Great location along Vegas strip
Poor/slow service. No hot water in the shower. Prices are deceptive since they find ways to tack on extra fees for everything.

We wanted to get a room with 2 queen beds but they had us set up for a room with a king size. Most hotels will change that when checking in without any issue but here the concierge had to call a manager, sit and wait on hold with us waiting to check in for 10 minutes only to tell us they can only do it for an extra $25/night.

Couple
Mike from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the strip perfect location fun ships and restaurants
Room seemed dated no mini bar
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg