Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing!
The pool view room was a little noisy but we were there to party anyway.

Very nice place to stay but definitely an "older crowd" feel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Peoria, AZ
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location
Would not let us take drinks into pool area.

no coffee maker in rooms either

Group Traveler
Varun from Sunnyvale, CA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bernadette from Gardnerville, NV
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Extra charge for checking in early

Bathroom cabinets are beat up

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
14.99 wifi Did not get a king bed because they were overbooked Low selection of eating options

Overrated

Group Traveler
Malgorzata from Aloha, OR
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room with nice view.
- small beds. - TV wasn't connected. -
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, lovely, great customer service.
The shower had very low water pressure. It was pretty worthless.

Loved the hotel overall. The Chateau nightclub was very fun and convenient and we met the Backstreet Boys so we had an amazing experience!

Group Traveler
Angela from Maplewood, MN
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable beds, nice bathroom. Staff was as expected, not very personable, which I think is a Vegas thing. They weren't unpleasant, but definitely not warm and welcoming.
The 'resort fee' that gets tagged on to your bill at the end. Which, again, is a Vegas thing I believe happens at all the resorts. All fees should be up front when you book the room.

Parisian decorations, what some people say is out of date I think is intentional to fit the Paris style.

Group Traveler
Claudio from Zurich, Switzerland
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location right across Belagio and Ceasars Palace
The Resprt fee of 25$ did only include one device. The extra device cost me 15$ extra a day. It seems the wifi is purposly set up to make guest not realize that an extra device costs extra.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 34 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg