Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 741 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Heart of the strip, clean, and quiet.
There was no microwave in the room and being required to pay the resort fee. Other that using the internet for 3 days, me and my friend did not use the "services". Wifi should be free at every hotel. When I think resort fee I think meals included.
Group Traveler
Louis from Woodland Hills, CA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Food, the spa, winning machines, room servicesGreat.
Whats there not to like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Park, OH
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's location on the strip is a definite plus. I also liked that for a huge casino, it had a smaller feel to it. Plus lots of things to do/places to eat in the hotel.
We asked for a wake up call. They said not only would they call, but would call ten minutes after as a snooze alarm. Never received one call!
Group Traveler
Crystal from Bryan, TX
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The proximity to everything on the strip
Had a little mishap with the cleanliness of the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, pretty clean.

Great pool area. Casino is very nice and the overall hotel was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very efficient and friendly. The hotel was in a prime location that was perfect for me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
should at least provide disposable slippers, water
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out!
The staff was rude, did not do what was promised. Wanted to search beach bags for out food at pool. Managers would not talk to you.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, kind staff, very peaceful hotel and located right in the center of everything.
The room was a bit on the small side
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is the only real plus of staying here. Room service was decent
cleanliness. Strange odor in the room
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 41 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.