Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robin from Perth Amboy, NJ
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything you needed was right inside the hotel.
The maid one morning did not fold our extra blanket and just sloppily left it on the bed.

Terrific food and Gordon Ramsey's restaurant was amazing!

Group Traveler
Jerry from Lynnwood, WA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was great. Very good hi-def TV. Watched the Seahawks kick Cardinal butt.Very clean, nice shower, decent view, never saw staff, but room looked like they took a lot of care. I appreciated that.
The room needed a coffee pot!
Group Traveler
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Confusing check-in area and the additional fee charged for checking in before 2pm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location and great restaurants inside.
Casino was poor compared to surrounding hotels. Tv did not work and never got fixed despite numerous calls to the front desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slaughter, LA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is beautiful. Very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. Will stay there again!
Group Traveler
Francis from Guaynabo, PR
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location.
Upon check out we had resort fee that I was not expecting. The TV at the room was in an odd location.
Group Traveler
Maria from Marietta, PA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
For been my first time in Vegas I loved everything about the Hotel, Location n beauty most of all I felt safe.
Room was not clean every day I had to ask the staff to clean my room, mostly because whole the trash can were full.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location in the Strip.
The amenities.

Overall a nice stay but could use some upgrades.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 41 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg