Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Not much, only the staff was good most of the time.
Rooms and Hotel itself look old and in need of renovation. Our room had a broken refrigerator and two of the rooms outlets were not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linny from Bitung, Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The bedroom
Many charges for every litlle things such as to use the phone is a charging&the phone front desktoo rush talking over the phone&giving informations when guest is asking about some informations!
Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from El Paso, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pretty much everything. The decor was very Parisian. The reception area had the golden accents, the big chandeliers and all. The rooms were clean and spacious. The tower and Arch of Triumph replicas were really nice touches. A great experience.
The hotel did not have a place to stop and check in, or someone to assist you with the where do I go questions or how do I questions. We stumbled around for a few minutes, afraid our car was going to get towed because we parked infront.

If you are in Vegas, try out the Tower Restaurant. Pricey BUT best meal I've ever had! And the view...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Fitness center
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Deforest, WI
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Snobbish front desk clerk at check-in, lamp broken in room, big stain on carpet and refrigerator that smelled like rotten food. Certainly not worth the price paid for a room that overlooked the roof and back alley, although that location did make it

quiet. Overpriced, overprived, did I say overpriced and that's before the daily resort fee they slap on for really nothing extra. And, with the resort fee they were gracious enough to give us wi-fi for only two devices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yoshimasa from Nagoya, Japan
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
That the hotel was in center of the strip
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustavus, AK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location gets a 10! Right on the strip and within easy walking distance to the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, and the Mirage. I booked online and got a great rate (---) for two nights. Elevator very efficient, no waiting.
Room was just ok for me. I expected more for star rating. There was some mold on ceiling of shower stall, shower and sink drained slowly, but once I reported, maintenance took care of quickly. Pillows were huge, not comfortable for sleeping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Service of staff and decent casino was what I liked.
The rooms weren't clean. They're showing age and faucets were leaky.
Family Traveling with Teens
Humberto from Nogales, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.