Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 961 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent location
ride to the top of the eiffel tower should be free for the guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was courteous an helpful. Our view was beautiful of the tower and water show across the street. The kids loved that it felt as though we were actually walking and dining in France.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shilpa from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean. Clear information.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Berkeley, CA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was lovely and the buffet was convenient and good quality.
the smell of cigarette smoke was strong throughout. even in the non smoking areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayaquil, Ecuador
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Rochester, NY
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kildeer, IL
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location only
The service did not meet my expectations at all. Front desk staff are not friendly.Slow checking in process and concierge staff does not know how to print my boarding pass. Rooms need maintenance and upgrades. So many hidden fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's generally a really nice hotel and the location is basically unbeatable. Great view and great access to nearby attractions.
My only complaint, and I don't know why any hotel does this, is that there was no fan in the bathroom. Take a shower and it takes 30 minutes to de-fog the room. Other than that, not much to complain about.

Overall we were very pleased with our experience at the Paris. It was our 3 kid's first time in Vegas and they thought it was all incredible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a good time in a good location in Vegas. We would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.