Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Mochis, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Casino
That everything have a cost, like the internet I pay more for it that the all my stay

No like very much the costumbres service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the service and helpfulness of the hotel staff and concierge.
I did not like the huge prevalence of smoking ambience in the lower floors. The aria and the wynn had higher ceilings so you could not notice a difference.

We were able to get a $25 credit for food and beverage in addition to our hotel. That was a huge plus

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Highland, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Eiffel tower view of the resort poll is very picturisque....
Room service is so slow... It took them more than an hour to deliver the food i ordered .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located on the strip.
Hard to find main lobby from the strip. Directions are not clear. Wish directions were clear like other hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Estrelita from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing!
Why? Did they take out the coffee in the room!

Convenient, it was very nice, beautiful Hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location; great restaurants
Blackjack rule for Blackjack payout varied across tables!; Somewhat slow valet service; No poker room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amtethal from Fort Worth, TX
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I really liked your service because it was very fast and easy. I liked the prices, and the people were very nice.

The bathrooms were very lovely in the rooms. I wished there was more pillows because they were small. I wished they were bigger.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was incredible. Who wouldn't want to see a lit up Eiffel Tower at night and swim beneath it during the day!?
For having the name "Paris" it really isn't very grand. The inside common areas are a little underwhelming.

Location is great. Short walk to the Bellagio fountains, Coca-Cola Store and M&M Store. Nice hotel to take your family. The kids enjoyed being in "Paris."

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Coquitlam, Canada
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Ysidro, CA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg