Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 728 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Olympia, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Michaeld, AZ
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and restaurants are fabulous inside.
The refrigerator didn't work. Otherwise rooms are clean.
Couple
John from West Sacramento, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great
Hotel was great
Couple
Justin from Mankato, MN
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Small pillows. Loud fridge. TV in bad spot.
Couple
Carlos from Desert Hot Springs, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Drapes were torn and looked Dirty. There is a Disco at the Hotel and The music and people screaming could be heard till 4:00 am every morning making it difficult to sleep.

This is the Most I have ever spent in a Hotel expecting it to be my Best Experience but it was definitely my worst. I will never stay at this Hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The proximity to the strip and all the nightlife.
dust bunnies on the wall in our room and wall paper coming off the walls in the bathroom.Smoking in the public areas (but I understand that is allowed).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Every person that worked at the hotel was great, from those at the front desk, to the valet people, to the bellman & those that cleaned the room. Our room was cleaned & we had new towels everyday!
No coffee maker or microwave in the room. Very inconvenient in the morning not to be able to get up & have coffee without having to go downstairs or order room service.
Couple
Mike from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the strip perfect location fun ships and restaurants
Room seemed dated no mini bar
Couple
Kanyca from St. Louis, MO
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was right on the strip. The room was great and the view was a Kodak moment for us. The staff was professional and fast. Check out was fast as well, I liked that one of the agents came out to check us out, free valet parking is available.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koeln, Germany
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Prime location on the strip. We had a nice room on 25th floor with view of strip and Eiffel Tower.Clean. Efficient House Keeping. Quick elevators with solid feel. Valet parking fast, friendly.Good street side cafes.
Ground floor ambience, crowded and cluttered.Paris theme not very charming nor convincing.Check in on a Wednesday afternoon took almost an hour, not enough clerks. Poor fridge. Button operated window curtains broken. Outdoor pool closes at 4 PM.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.