Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shops and restaurants available at the hotel. The distance to the neighboring hotels.
The rooms A/C. The room always seemed to feel like it was 77 degrees - even when it was set at 68. It always felt stuffy. Also, we were notified that we got free wifi for up to two devices. Most of the time, the network name wouldn't show up.

Overall, the casino atmosphere was very pleasant. The design helps bring people to stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
They were very accommodating and even upgraded our room even though our flight was late.
Nothing really except the lack of free internet. Isn't this 2014?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
Hard to find check in from parking garage. Crowds are annoying. No continental breakfast. Using the $25 credit for meals was very confusing; we still don't know if we got it. We still haven't seen a final receipt by email.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
location of club to room, once the music stops leaf blowers start then house keeping starts beating on your door every 30 mins starting before 9am until you leave

broken safe, hair brush in bed, amenities and special offers were not honored.The new club bangs through the wall till the leaf blowers start then house keeping starts knocking on the door at 830 two and a half hours before check out. until the third time when they didnt knock and just walked in on my wife dressing. Love the hotel, we go for our anniversary every year, have to question whether we will continue this tradition next year ...read more

Couple
Lavinia from La Crescenta, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Linwood, NC
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel!

It was beautiful and the staff was great.

Couple
Truong from Houston, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Paris Las Vegas is the best hotel ever and the price is affordable. The room which we stayed was like MOVIE DREAM room. I will definitely be back here for the next vacation.
None

This hotel is amazing

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, PA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Actually felt like I was in Paris

Really enjoyed my stay here, location was excellent overall experiene was great.

Couple
Sven from Duesseldorf, Germany
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Paris Character of the hotel. The Eifel Tower and the Amazone view. The Location directly ob the strip.
I thaught the rooms of a 4 stairs hotel are a lit bit more classy. We had a room with two Queen size beds....for a couple it is one to much.

Huge Casino with a lot of possibilities to gamble. Perfect located nö the stripe.

Couple
William from Minerva, OH
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
PEOPLE SHOPS FOOD SLOT MACHINES THE SHOWS GREAT !
NOTHING EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY WAS GREAT
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg