Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The casino and shopping area
Rooms are pretty blase and nothing exquisite.

Middle tier of Vegas hotels-- not worth anything over---/night.

Couple
Justin from Wasilla, AK
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the Eiffel Tower experience! We were grateful for the little coffee shop right as we got off the elevator.

We've always wanted to stay somewhere on the strip in Vegas. We loved the atmosphere and decor of the hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to all of the major show locations.
room needed a refresh, tear in the carpet, water stain in the ceiling

Valet was very accommodating having our car parked in front. Taxi lines are short unlike at other hotels where your wait could be hours. The Sugar Factory and Mon Ami Gabi restaurants are a very good value with excellent food and wait staff is superb

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Tucson, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
location , clean , wonderful staff, food great view great , everything was perfect
no great hotel
Couple
Myrna from Cajeme, Mexico
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the food in the hotel were delicious.

The french decoration in the hotel is beautiful. The room makes you feel like you're in paris, very confortable. i loved that the bathroom has a shower and a tub separated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided us all we needed (nice pool, good gambling, good restaurants) which made it nice because going out in 109 degree heat wasn't about to happen.
Pool wasn't very deep, not much shade..
Couple
Charles from Gilbert, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff..Loved our bed and the room..Enjoyed the restaurants and the shops...
no

I will tell friends about our stay...I live in a big community...LOL loved our short stay and would like to stay there again...

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg