Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Victorville, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. Also the housekeepers were talking so extremely loud starting at 8am until noon that inside of our room it sounded as if they all were yelling. So we were unable to sleep due to the noise. Very poor expierence.
Couple
Mark from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel and building complex was vibrant, exciting, big, multi-choice.
I don't care for Las Vegas and may well never go back. That's not the hotel's fault, of course, but it will certainly limit my patronage.
Couple
Hugo from Riverside, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very rude the moment we walked in.
Couple
Akif from Arlington, VA
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Streets and Cafes
The room is not bigger than that I expected
Couple
Patrick from Glendale, AZ
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Nothing.
Couple
Mauricio from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great, walking distance to all the major things happening on the strip.
The TV was falling off the mount, it was a non smoking room that smelled like cigarettes, Carpet smelled, they really need to update their rooms all their furniture looks so runned down. The motel 6 has better looking furniture
Couple
Joshua from Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and service was great
Food was very poor and extremely high priced.
Couple
Eric from Kapaa, HI
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's class and very accessible it has restaurants my favorite
There is no free coffee inside the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price was great. Location was great.
When we arrived the toilet did not work and one of the card keys did not work, but they the hotel took can of it right away. Check in was slow.
Couple
Angelito from Chino Hills, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, variety of restaurants, easy access to other hotels and shopping. Easy check in and out. Room cleanliness, in room safe, large bathroom with lots of towels.
DAILY RESORT FEES.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.