Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing
Our room smelled, the hotel looks run down.Not clean. Food carts are left outside rooms. Check in staff not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was ok.
Check in had a long line, probably because they only had three ppl working the desk? Real 4* hotel. Had construction going on in the hotel right where we had breakfast the first morning so loud we could not believe it. At checkout VERY UNFRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!
Couple
Stephanie from Odessa, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the ambiance and Parisian decor. It was very clean. Despite the lack of Parisian decor in the bathroom it was still a great room and would definitely be worth visiting again.
The bathroom and room weren't quite as expected. The decor in the bathroom was not unique at all and the room itself was much smaller than expected.
Couple
Luis from Santa Clara, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
the location was perfect.
room tub was very dirty with orange stains and mold. tub paint looked like it was coming off. call maintenance twice no one came to fix it. went to talk to amanager who was not able at anytime . Bad experience for the first time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
I thought that the staff was very helpful if you could find someone.
Overall it looked tired. The room doors were worn and chipped, room furniture needs updating. The casino was small and very smokey>And although this is Vegas, the filtration system is unsatisfactory. I"ve been to many hotels and won't return to Paris
Couple
Anila from Peoria, AZ
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was amazing .and the ladies at Buffett event a manager was amazing person ,many many blesses to them and their family ,
nothing

it was everything excellent ,check in and out was really fast ..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing i like
the service is worse and house keeping so mean and rude. do not live there this hotel dose not really good as 4 stars. Be careful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to shopping and dining.
They gave us permissioin to use Internet free of charge...even gave us a card with info on how to sign in. They charged us $13/ day for each of us because they said we didn't pay the "resort fee." They never mentioned this fee at check-in.
Couple
Kimberly from Beaumont, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice hotel in the middle of the strip. Loved the buffet and the shops. Don't miss the Eiffel Tower!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
great stay for the price.
Resort fees. When we entered from the parking garage we were met by individuals who said they had a welcome package, What they wanted was for us to visit a time share and there really wasn't a welcome package. (Very Low Class)
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg