Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marquis from Canoga Park, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. Also, my room was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terance from Stockton, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big good view
Solo Traveler
Yevette from Boca Grande, FL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
My experience was not a good one so I will refrain from commenting on what the positive was as I didn't experience any positivity from the staff even the cocktail waitresses seemed mad.
The service was horrible at all dining establishments that I encountered and the front desk staff was very unfriendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I was upgraded to a King Red Room. This room was nice, but many of the other rooms are not. The TV was large, it had pay per view (but it didn't work most of the time), it was quiet (RM 2752), housekeeping was great- very friendly and very clean.
The pool chairs were plastic, no food service at the pool. Common areas were heavily stained. Lines for everything from luggage to check-in were outrageous. Not enough security. Locals: Want to swim just go to the 3rd floor, no one ever asks to see a key!
Solo Traveler
Karen from Milwaukee, WI
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Great casino. Hotel decor was awesome ! Loved the shops.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room amazing, staff was excellent. love resturants. Internet in room was okay. would definitely return. For price, great deal.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Michele from Hanover Park, IL
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, and a lot to do.
Dated rooms, but clean. Seemed to have restroom issues around the casino the weekend I was there.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.