Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 961 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Penitas, TX
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I have never had problems with the hotel itself. My problem was with a grouchy . She ruined my whole stay
No the hotel was fine.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Canyon Lake, CA
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient strip location, pool view, room floor-plan, Le Cafe food variety, food quality, and staff friendliness.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and spacious. Security was very visible.
Waited for 40 minutes to check in. Over 30 people in line & only 3 clerks working check-in. 3 weeks before arriving, I called front desk about wanting to stay in same room all 3 nights & was told no problem. When I checked in I was charged another $40!
Solo Traveler
Tristan from Reno, NV
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Munster, IN
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots of things location ,nice rooms ,clean.
Room service very expensive No coffee maker in room
Solo Traveler
Laurel from Fairfield, OH
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the atmosphere, browsing the indoor shops that look like a Parisian street, LOVE the Eiffel tower. Very convenient location, wonderful staff, my room was HUGE and pretty, with 2 windows and 2 views!
It is not the cleanest. There was build up around the shower door, little things like that. It was not dirty, just not spotless (and this is of interest to some travelers).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretto, PA
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Francesca from Prudhoe Bay, AK
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Maid barged in this time and the last time I stayed a couple hours after I checked in. I was half dressed and she argued that she was required to come in and do room check. They have my email but site wouldn't recognize it. No internet. Missed my flight.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Cave Creek, AZ
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location is excellent
Old beat up room that had outline of furniture. To get a newer room they wanted an additional fee.
Solo Traveler
Rogelio from Lubbock, TX
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean but old
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.