Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 827 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Crested Butte, CO
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Central to everything in Las Vegas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity
Bed was awful and the place looked run down. There was even wallpaper coming off the walls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location to the strip
long line to check in. Resort fee!!!
Business Traveler
Lief from Fountain Valley, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, and whole flow of walking experiences

all meet and over my expectation, since I'd been upgraded to suite!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location
Rooms could be upgraded a bit, ie. Blue carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms appeared dirty, carpet was very dirty, the bed ruffle was wrinkled and uneven, the pillows in the chairs were dirty and looked like they we 20 years old. the items which I listed made the room seem very unkept. Bathrooms were very nice and clea
Business Traveler
Darren from Miami Beach, FL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel was right on the strip as was advertised. There was alot going on in and around the Casino, with lots of easy access to the nightlife and happening at the other hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We were very disappointed with the room even after paying for a "luxury" upgrade. The staff appently did not recognize the upgrade which was purchased through Price Wire.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Burlingame, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The guy who checked me in was fast and efficient.
Long lines for food... day or night. Even the pizza slice and crepe place had long lines from before they opened until they closed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was inexpensive.
Not all, but SOME of the staff at the check in/out counter were rude. Not much eye contact, smiles or conversation.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.