Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elisa from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great restaurants, in the heart of it all and the Monarail is very close.
I did not know the Center bar was being re-constructed and I really wanted to hang out there with my Father for nostalgic reasons. Other bars are nice but that one is in a perfect location. Hmmm maybe next time.
Business Traveler
Marcos from St George, UT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The architecture. Nice room.
They had rooms available facing the strip but wanted $40 for one of those rooms

Overall nice hotel

Business Traveler
Bernard from Sebring, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Drake Tax seminar was at the hotel so location was ideal. It was close to Planet Hollywood where we had tickets for Jeff Dunham. Enjoyed the gaming area. The TV broke down and was fixed quickly.
Let me start by saying we weren't aware of a Resort Fee that would have to be paid nightly. We had to reschedule my trip by 1 day so paid for a room and Resort Fee that we didn't use. The toilet dripped which we reported just prior to departure.

We just kept the bathroom door closed at night. One light in the armoire was out which we reported upon departure. But we really was not happy that the Jersey Boys were not in town during my stay. I was looking forward to that performance.

Business Traveler
Barrie from Anza, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice quiet comfortable room, nicer than ones I had stayed in at Ceasar's Palace or the Mirage. Had a couple of comfortable chairs and a table. Liked the desk and the free internet. Nice shower. Staff was nice.
The first evening I was there, no one had cleaned the room or made the bed, I had dropped something by the bed, when I bent over to pick it up, I could see an old dirty ear swab on the floor.No blanket. No coffee pot, no microwave. Carpeting showed wear
Business Traveler
Tara from Charlotte, NC
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Casino and restaurants are great. Beautiful decor in hotel.
Rooms were not as nice as the outside of the hotel would suggest. They were comfortable enough, but nothing fancy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice Design.
They nickel and dime you on service charges. I have never stayed at Paris before and they charged me $25 to check in 2 hours early when a room was available. Also, $5 to receive a package from Fed EX.

Hotel is getting a bit dated. Could be time for a renovation. Also, the service charges reflect poorly on the hotel. Not a way to treat a new customer.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The atmosphere in the hotel. It was wonderful.
The rooms were very ordinary

Great restaurants. Great atmosphere. The lower end rooms are exactly that. Lower end.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is perfect
Requested a non smoking room but when we got there we were told they only had smoking rooms left and I even checked in an hour early at 2:00 pm. This was bad as I can't stand the smell of cigarets.
Business Traveler
Miriam from North Dighton, MA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the Brekfast buffet, the pool & décor of Paris hthe most. Paris is very large but I never had to wait long for the elevator, food lines, or slot machines. The Eiffel Tower is a spectacular view along with the Bellagio water show across the street
The customer service at the check in was not very friendly or helpful, seemed overworked and not welcoming. The lines to check in were extremely long with little personnel to accommodate the guests. This was only a staff problem at the check in area.

Beautiful scenery, large and accommodating for many guests, plenty of food venues and shopping throughout resort, plenty of taxi and transportation options.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg