Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the Brekfast buffet, the pool & décor of Paris hthe most. Paris is very large but I never had to wait long for the elevator, food lines, or slot machines. The Eiffel Tower is a spectacular view along with the Bellagio water show across the street
The customer service at the check in was not very friendly or helpful, seemed overworked and not welcoming. The lines to check in were extremely long with little personnel to accommodate the guests. This was only a staff problem at the check in area.

Beautiful scenery, large and accommodating for many guests, plenty of food venues and shopping throughout resort, plenty of taxi and transportation options.

Business Traveler
Michael from Portage, MI
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very fair value and walking distance to many shops. Staff was very professional
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great and the overall look of the areas is great
The beds are the worst I've ever slept. They are lumpy and uncomfortable. The pillows are even worst than the beds.

With the money they make per day in the casino and restaurants, they should be able to buy new beds. It's a 3 or 4 star hotel with beds and pillows from a 1/2 star hotel. I guess if you are going to Vegas to pass out drunk the whole trip you might not notice it, but when you go to a congress for 3 days, you need a good night rest.

Business Traveler
Charles from Peshtigo, WI
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Paris has a unique atmosphere with its many themed restaurants and shops. The room was excellent. We were offered a free room upgrade.

It is in a good location for a visit.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was extraordinarily well-trained, polite, and accommodating, all around.
The quoted rate did not include a $20 fee for the premises. I have no idea what was involved in that fee -- but we had to pay it at check-in. We used the hotel room for one night; that was the extent of our impact on the "facility."

We looked at the pool when we arrived -- late in the afternoon -- but it was full of leaves and a couple beer cans -- and we thought, "no way, we're letting the kid swim in there." The next day, the pool had been cleaned.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
High cealing at Casino area.
Room was too small and wifi internet connection is not included in resort fee.
Business Traveler
Morgan from San Dimas, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
environment and decoration
There are no benches in the public spaces. There are also no benches at or near the registration desk for regular customer. Not adequate venting given the amount of smoking in the casino.

The pool was too cold even on a hot day.

Business Traveler
Susan from Milford, MI
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Pay for printing of boarding passes

Bedding was average. Room was basic. I expected more from a hotel like this.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg