Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Peshtigo, WI
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Paris has a unique atmosphere with its many themed restaurants and shops. The room was excellent. We were offered a free room upgrade.

It is in a good location for a visit.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was extraordinarily well-trained, polite, and accommodating, all around.
The quoted rate did not include a $20 fee for the premises. I have no idea what was involved in that fee -- but we had to pay it at check-in. We used the hotel room for one night; that was the extent of our impact on the "facility."

We looked at the pool when we arrived -- late in the afternoon -- but it was full of leaves and a couple beer cans -- and we thought, "no way, we're letting the kid swim in there." The next day, the pool had been cleaned.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
High cealing at Casino area.
Room was too small and wifi internet connection is not included in resort fee.
Business Traveler
Morgan from San Dimas, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
environment and decoration
There are no benches in the public spaces. There are also no benches at or near the registration desk for regular customer. Not adequate venting given the amount of smoking in the casino.

The pool was too cold even on a hot day.

Business Traveler
Susan from Milford, MI
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Pay for printing of boarding passes

Bedding was average. Room was basic. I expected more from a hotel like this.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Wetumpka, AL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

Had a smoking room when we wanted a non smoking. Allergic to smoke and my allergies acted up for 3 days from the smoke. Bathroom had not been cleaned and hair was all over the shower. They did come clean it but the impression was already there. I have stayed at the Paris many times and this is the first time I have been disappointed. I will NOT stay there again.

Business Traveler
Mario from San Diego, CA
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that it was a corner room. It was big,clean and the view was excellent
check in is a little to long.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg