Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1022 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minh from Chattanooga, TN
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady that checked us in was fantastic. Made me feel at home.
The buffet server didn't pay attention to us much. Maybe because we were younger and he probably thought we wouldn't tip as good. We had to wait 40 minutes for refills.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
November 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was nice and clean. People were friendly. Enjoyed the buffet
How the electricity completely went down and the chaos that ensued. Overall the evacuation was orderly but the organization was not. We had no communication about what they were going to do about helping us and where to stay.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Olathe, KS
November 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
November 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Rooms are old. They are in the process of renovation though.
Richard from Spokane, WA
November 3, 2016
10.0
Location , Beautiful hotel and the Staff when out of their way for you .we will be back. Love the whole time there. Thank you paris
No. Had a wonderful time.
Couple
Krystal from Carson, CA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that they upgraded us to a penthouse suite with no extra charge for the night. The room was amazing. Now that I know this hotel has nice suites like this I will be staying with Paris more often.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, quiet. I recommend it to family and friends!!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Socorro, NM
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvonne from Auburn Hills, MI
October 15, 2016
6.0
The atmosphere
They were doing construction above our room on the 7th floor and kept telling me they were almost done. It went on for hours and was absolutely ridiculous. Would NEVER book here again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
October 14, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Best thing was its central location along the Strip.
Everything would have been fine but for the most *appalling* customer service I have ever encountered from a hotel. I have traveled many places both in and out of the U.S. but this hotel staff was the worst.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.