Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and atmosphere
Hallways were in need of repair. Needs updates. Did not care for the resort fee, do not use the amenities. We love the Paris, but it keeps costing more to go. May visit other destinations in future.

Wish there were smokeless ashtrays, or no smoking areas. Check in staff was very friendly. Gambling staff not as friendly. Wish there were more fluent English speakers. Rooms need upgrades and refurbishing. Did not care for the air freshener used,by housekeeping. Also, food carts and trash in hallways were not removed in a timely manner. If it was there at 7 am, it was still there at 7 pm. ...read more

Couple
Ruth from Seattle, WA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Walker, MI
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The atmosphere and decorations make you feel like you're really in Paris.
This area didnt seem to cater to a younger group, there wasn't as much nightlife, a lot of families
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cincinnati, OH
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was perfect.
The bathroom was clean but the room was overall very shabby. The carpeting and upholstered furniture was very soiled. We had two queen beds and one had a new mattress and the other was old with distinct body divots. Hotel management was unresponsive.

We tried to speak to the front desk and were told it was the only room available to us in the entire hotel. They said they would send a housekeeping manager but they never showed. We even tried to call Priceline and we were told to work with the hotel and give them the chance to make it right but the hotel said we had booked through Priceline and they basically ignored us. About 2:00 am we were able to get fresh linens. I am not sure I would ever book through Priceline again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Theresa from Edina, MN
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Th room was quiet, the bed was comfortable.
I don't like cigarette smell, I could smell it in the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff and location and attractions were great.
There was zero cell service and the room i got was falling apart. Broken things and dangerous for guest to stay at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. The cleaning staff were excellent. Front desk staff very helpful.
The $20.00 a day extra charge on arrival. The excessive charge to upgrade to room with a view. Upgraded room on the small side. The so called free internet for only once computer, which we did not use($20.00 a day). No free amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, which gave my family comfort knowing they care about our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel is near the center of the strip so it made it nice when venturing out to see other hotels.
There was black mold in the shower of the bathroom. The bathroom had no ventalation.

Additionally I was charged a resort fee which was as to include local phone calls, in room internet as well as fitness center use. However, only one devide per day for the internet and only 2 guest per day in the fitness center. We had 4 people in a room which was allowed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Hopkinton, MA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was Great and near the Mall
I felt the casino shouldn't be the first thing you see when you enter. There should be a quiet inviting lobby to check into.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg