Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms appeared dirty, carpet was very dirty, the bed ruffle was wrinkled and uneven, the pillows in the chairs were dirty and looked like they we 20 years old. the items which I listed made the room seem very unkept. Bathrooms were very nice and clea
Business Traveler
Darren from Miami Beach, FL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel was right on the strip as was advertised. There was alot going on in and around the Casino, with lots of easy access to the nightlife and happening at the other hotels.
Couple
Justin from Mankato, MN
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Small pillows. Loud fridge. TV in bad spot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
should at least provide disposable slippers, water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcilio from Campina Grande, Brazil
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We were very disappointed with the room even after paying for a "luxury" upgrade. The staff appently did not recognize the upgrade which was purchased through Price Wire.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustavus, AK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location gets a 10! Right on the strip and within easy walking distance to the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, and the Mirage. I booked online and got a great rate (---) for two nights. Elevator very efficient, no waiting.
Room was just ok for me. I expected more for star rating. There was some mold on ceiling of shower stall, shower and sink drained slowly, but once I reported, maintenance took care of quickly. Pillows were huge, not comfortable for sleeping.
Couple
Carlos from Desert Hot Springs, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Drapes were torn and looked Dirty. There is a Disco at the Hotel and The music and people screaming could be heard till 4:00 am every morning making it difficult to sleep.

This is the Most I have ever spent in a Hotel expecting it to be my Best Experience but it was definitely my worst. I will never stay at this Hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out!
The staff was rude, did not do what was promised. Wanted to search beach bags for out food at pool. Managers would not talk to you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Service of staff and decent casino was what I liked.
The rooms weren't clean. They're showing age and faucets were leaky.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.