Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lee from Pittsburgh, PA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall the hotel was nice ...
My room, #2359 was a little tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Food costs extremely high and not much selection at that.
No

Enjoyed ourselves.

Group Traveler
Sherol from Grand Lake, CO
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Room was in great need of repairs. Torn wallpaper, black marks on the walls. Chipped and scratched furniture. Metal rail missing on one side of wall to cover wires. Pull handle broken off of drawer and more.
Business Traveler
Elisa from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great restaurants, in the heart of it all and the Monarail is very close.
I did not know the Center bar was being re-constructed and I really wanted to hang out there with my Father for nostalgic reasons. Other bars are nice but that one is in a perfect location. Hmmm maybe next time.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Butler, PA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great locale, right across from the Bellagio.stellar for fountain viewing.helpful staffbeautiful building
A bit pricey, but not outrageous for the amenities
Group Traveler
Roxanne from Wilmot, SD
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Fast elevators! Comfortable bed and room!
Food was very expensive. Casino was way too lod music! RESORT fee should be told to guest at time of booking reservation!! It was a shock as I thought my trip was already paid for. Quite deceaving!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing
Our room smelled, the hotel looks run down.Not clean. Food carts are left outside rooms. Check in staff not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was ok.
Check in had a long line, probably because they only had three ppl working the desk? Real 4* hotel. Had construction going on in the hotel right where we had breakfast the first morning so loud we could not believe it. At checkout VERY UNFRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!
Business Traveler
Marcos from St George, UT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The architecture. Nice room.
They had rooms available facing the strip but wanted $40 for one of those rooms

Overall nice hotel

Couple
Stephanie from Odessa, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the ambiance and Parisian decor. It was very clean. Despite the lack of Parisian decor in the bathroom it was still a great room and would definitely be worth visiting again.
The bathroom and room weren't quite as expected. The decor in the bathroom was not unique at all and the room itself was much smaller than expected.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg