Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1068 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
February 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and theming of the hotel were absolutely perfect. We were upgraded to a suite-which was AMAZING! 1 and 1/2 bathrooms, two televisions, and living/dining room combo-with a view of the Bellagio water show and Eiffel Tower.
The buffet has DEFINITELY declined over the years. This was my "go-to" buffet, but I would not plan to return in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome location
The classic rooms are just so so.
Group Traveler
Susan from Buffalo, NY
January 16, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Decor and Parisian theme are beautiful. Location on The Strip is great!
Not very many shops. Our maid was terrible! We had to call downstairs when our room wasn't cleaned twice. Casino slots were bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved the view from our room and all the little details they put in to the decor.
I did not like the resort fees, and the exorbitant prices for absolutely everything
Group Traveler
Thomas from Moses Lake, WA
December 23, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Clean, restaurants and stores close
There was a charge for everything, No coffee pot in my room, Super 8's have coffee makers for crying out loud. Everything was VERY expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I booked two rooms, one for myself and the other for my in laws. Both rooms had amazing views of the Bellagio fountain. Their end of halllway rooms are really spacious. Now I know that the next time I book, I'll be booking end of hallway rooms every time.
The housekeeping staff weren't that friendly. I called housekeeping to request for additional towels and a privacy sign which was missing from our room and the lady that brought up the items had a terrible attitude like we were an inconvenience to her
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danvers, MA
December 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yasovardhan R from Redmond, WA
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, quiet. I recommend it to family and friends!!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Socorro, NM
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 34 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.