Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 727 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yoshimasa from Nagoya, Japan
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
That the hotel was in center of the strip
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustavus, AK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location gets a 10! Right on the strip and within easy walking distance to the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, and the Mirage. I booked online and got a great rate (---) for two nights. Elevator very efficient, no waiting.
Room was just ok for me. I expected more for star rating. There was some mold on ceiling of shower stall, shower and sink drained slowly, but once I reported, maintenance took care of quickly. Pillows were huge, not comfortable for sleeping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Service of staff and decent casino was what I liked.
The rooms weren't clean. They're showing age and faucets were leaky.
Family Traveling with Teens
Humberto from Nogales, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xinru from Shenzhen, China
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
big and nice
not quiet. not convenient for people to park and take their staff to hotel. the hotel is somehow old
Family Traveling with Teens
Hui from Arcadia, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Arrived late and to our surprise, we got a suite instead of a king bed room. Staff at check-in was more than helpful.
None

Great location, good restaurants and easily accessible to other attractions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Octavio from Mexicali, Mexico
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stores and food
Register time was slow, but was a lot of people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel is at a great location and the rooms are incredible
checking in and out didn't meet expectation, long lines not enough clerks not a good experience

the location, rooms, premises all were great.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.