Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1021 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
got a REAL non-smoking room, did not need my inhaler
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Surrey, Canada
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoyed my upgraded room to a suite. It was large and loved 2 bathrooms in the suite! Plus it was easy to get to the pool.
I was there in Sept 2016 and the pool closed at 6 pm! Way too soon, there was still lots of sun. Also the hot tub was outside the hotel, but indoors - it too was closed early?
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Battle Ground, WA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was beautiful, clean and had wonderful shops and restaurants. The location was very convenient to everything on the strip.
Check in was confusing. We were given a Pre Check in Conf # to go to Express Check in, but when I arrived and waited rather long in the Express Line, I was told there was no information in the system. Even though I had a Conf #. The hotel emp was rude!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MN
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
No coffee maker in room and room smaller than one we got for ---a night in Denver. This one was ----. Totally not worth the money. Gave you nothing for all that money. Huge ripoff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was awesome. Pool was beautiful!
We waited in line for two hours just to check in. The food was ridiculously priced, but it is attached to Bally's which did have affordable dining.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The shops.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I wanted the location, because it was kinda in the middle of the strip so made walking either way fine
we were just there pretty much long enough to sleep and shower, beds weren't that comfortable to me... but nice room Next time I will make sure we get a view of the strip :)
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Meadowlakes, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was in a great location - right in the middle of the strip. Pool area was nice.
The main casino/lobby/restaurant area is a little confusing to navigate at first and did not see any maps - was a little frustrating looking for something only to find it was clear on the other side of the casino/lobby/restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Kemah, TX
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful decor, great location.
The checkin procedure is horrible. Long lines and long wait times. Not enough folks working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.