Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere, staff frienliness
Couple
Courtney from Clearwater, FL
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view from our room was amazing. We could see the Eiffel Tower, the fountains, and many other popular hotels. It's perfectly located in the middle of the strip.
We had noisy neighbors for a few nights. Walls are very thin so you can easily hear neighbors if they are up late enjoying Vegas,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, clean room, comfy bed, quiet
Yong Kang Street resturant .... waaay overpriced and yucky foods
Couple
Hourig from Pasadena, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the Paris theme and the location is ideal since Bally's and Bellagio are such an easy walk. I also like the restaurant selections.
I expected a little more from the bathroom for Paris Hotel. I usually get a separate shower and tub and the bathroom is usually more spacious with larger vanity/sink area.
Couple
Amyn from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location of the Paris is excellent.
The staff was very rude once they gave away our room. They put us in a smoking room when we requested non-smoking. The told us it was an upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing! We had an issue when we first checked in and they moved us right to another room. The location was perfect with what we like to do and where we like to go on the Strip.
They do not serve coke products in the gift shops.
Couple
Michael from Tinley Park, IL
December 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
We upgraded to a top floor suite, room was very dated, needs a remodel. probably nice 10 years ago
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NE
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.