Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 984 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rui from La Jolla, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Hts, OH
August 2, 2016
10.0
Location on strip, ambiance, excitment, pool, staff, amenities, Effiel tower view, food choices, air condition ,casino and shopping
They did not have microwave but they have places for late night food
Couple
Kyle from Fort Wayne, IN
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, variety of restaurants, shops, casino, pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
During check in, hotel employee wanted to charge me for everything. Other hotels I've stayed at always ask me "what level floor do you prefer ? Smoking or non smoking? i asked for a nice view of the pool and she gave me a view of a Giant tree on my window
Couple
Carlos from Los Angeles, CA
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, PA
July 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Good central location
My room was very run down. Stains on chairs yellow broken lamp shades splatter on walls hair dryer falling off wall grime around shower door and missing caulk around bath.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity on Las Vegas Blvd is convenient. Pool is nice. Rooms were reasonably clean. Fridge in room is handy. Watch out for surprise resort fee. It is supposed to cover internet and gym. They will lie and say it is mandatory, but it isn't.
There is a $35 Resort fee/night that is not disclosed until check in. Try and negotiate your way out of it, as I sense it is optional. For me, resort fees mean all gratuities are included. The check in process took over 1 hr, and staffing is dismal.
Couple
Aileen from Pueblo West, CO
July 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great atmosphere cleanliness good service
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Virginia Beach, VA
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The different foods.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.