Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shops and restaurants available at the hotel. The distance to the neighboring hotels.
The rooms A/C. The room always seemed to feel like it was 77 degrees - even when it was set at 68. It always felt stuffy. Also, we were notified that we got free wifi for up to two devices. Most of the time, the network name wouldn't show up.

Overall, the casino atmosphere was very pleasant. The design helps bring people to stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
They were very accommodating and even upgraded our room even though our flight was late.
Nothing really except the lack of free internet. Isn't this 2014?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
Hard to find check in from parking garage. Crowds are annoying. No continental breakfast. Using the $25 credit for meals was very confusing; we still don't know if we got it. We still haven't seen a final receipt by email.
Business Traveler
Charles from Peshtigo, WI
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Paris has a unique atmosphere with its many themed restaurants and shops. The room was excellent. We were offered a free room upgrade.

It is in a good location for a visit.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Los Angeles, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was extraordinarily well-trained, polite, and accommodating, all around.
The quoted rate did not include a $20 fee for the premises. I have no idea what was involved in that fee -- but we had to pay it at check-in. We used the hotel room for one night; that was the extent of our impact on the "facility."

We looked at the pool when we arrived -- late in the afternoon -- but it was full of leaves and a couple beer cans -- and we thought, "no way, we're letting the kid swim in there." The next day, the pool had been cleaned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Mochis, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Casino
That everything have a cost, like the internet I pay more for it that the all my stay

No like very much the costumbres service

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel is at a great location and the rooms are incredible
checking in and out didn't meet expectation, long lines not enough clerks not a good experience

the location, rooms, premises all were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shihyih from Los Altos, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is good.
No free wifi, kind of old, park lot is very confusing, far away from lobby.

Hotel gives you $25 food credit per day, I assume after check-in time(11am) is second day, so I spend the first day credit in 8am for breakfast, then second day credit as dinner, but they refuse to give me second credit!

Group Traveler
Varun from Sunnyvale, CA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg