Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dinora from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tawny from University Place, WA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
All of the staff were very helpful, and handled any issues we had promptly
More cheaper food choices!
Group Traveler
Jillian from Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The casino was very unique compared to the rest. Even though it was busy, the high ceilings and unique décor made it feel open and airy.
The fridge didn't work very well. No microwave or coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Swimming pool area, Casino, Location, Parking.
Luxury Rooms for the price are not worthy.

The hotel staff did not honor the type of room we booked via priceline. Right after booking, I called the hotel to confirm requirement of a king bed room and they confirm over the phone. After reaching there while check in staff said we do not have room available and hence will be placed two queen beds. After asking again he said we have handicap accessible room which has good bathroom. We thought it would be good. But it disappointed me a lot. After going such a good hotel (that is what I heard) did not enjoy the hotel room at all for two nights. I will never take this hotel or their "Luxury kind bed room" again. I will not recommend this. There are good new hotels much better than this. ...read more

Couple
Linda from Fort Wayne, IN
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
We liked the location.
We arrived at 4:30pm and our room was not ready, so we had to take a handicap room if we did not want to wait another hour for our room. The room was ok except the shower was difficullt to use.

The furniture in the room seem to have alot of wear and tear. For a beautiful as the lobby was we were surprised on how the room lacked the same. The location was good, but was not very impressed with the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view was amazing, great restaurants & shopping, loved the Paris theme and Eiffel Tower.
They had a wonderful lobby but not one couch or chair. People were were sitting on suitcases and laying on the floor. This was especially bad for handicapped or elderly people. I was disappointed in the pool hrs the day we went 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm.
Maile from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Morgan from San Dimas, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rfreesboro, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was key. Right in the middle of the strip!
The bed was horrific! We could literally feel the springs in our backs. Hard as a rock & you could see it sinking in the middle when we first walked in. They also really need to fix it up. A friend staying on another flood had construction going on.

The location was why we picked this spot. But the bed was a major deal breaker! We would not stay here again.

Couple
Abdulaziz from Greeley, CO
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg