Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 964 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kimberly from Oakland, CA
July 24, 2016
2.0
The rooms were quiet and had good air conditioning
This place is a rip off. Listed at ---/night. With taxes it comes out to around ---. Then they slap a $35 PER NIGHT resort fee on you (supposedly covering wifi and spa use but you have to get it even if you aren't going to use either) ends up $---
Couple
Alex from Escondido, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ayman from Yucaipa, CA
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
every thing
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MN
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
No coffee maker in room and room smaller than one we got for ---a night in Denver. This one was ----. Totally not worth the money. Gave you nothing for all that money. Huge ripoff
Solo Traveler
David from Penitas, TX
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I have never had problems with the hotel itself. My problem was with a grouchy . She ruined my whole stay
No the hotel was fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 10, 2016
9.0
Close to main attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was awesome. Pool was beautiful!
We waited in line for two hours just to check in. The food was ridiculously priced, but it is attached to Bally's which did have affordable dining.
Couple
Vinh from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location and price
The hotel room was below average. My cousin who rented a regular non big name hotel had a nicer room only 5 minutes from the strip. A 3 star hotel.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.