Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided us all we needed (nice pool, good gambling, good restaurants) which made it nice because going out in 109 degree heat wasn't about to happen.
Pool wasn't very deep, not much shade..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff is GREAT.
Nope.

Better than I expected it is located in perfect area.

Couple
Charles from Gilbert, AZ
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff..Loved our bed and the room..Enjoyed the restaurants and the shops...
no

I will tell friends about our stay...I live in a big community...LOL loved our short stay and would like to stay there again...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given a free upgrade to a suite! Sweet! The room had a direct view of the Bellagio fountain.
The pool isn't as exciting as other vegas hotels, but still relaxing.

Staff was very friendly. Restaurants and shops were a great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view was amazing!
The pool view room was a little noisy but we were there to party anyway.

Very nice place to stay but definitely an "older crowd" feel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shops and restaurants available at the hotel. The distance to the neighboring hotels.
The rooms A/C. The room always seemed to feel like it was 77 degrees - even when it was set at 68. It always felt stuffy. Also, we were notified that we got free wifi for up to two devices. Most of the time, the network name wouldn't show up.

Overall, the casino atmosphere was very pleasant. The design helps bring people to stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
They were very accommodating and even upgraded our room even though our flight was late.
Nothing really except the lack of free internet. Isn't this 2014?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
Hard to find check in from parking garage. Crowds are annoying. No continental breakfast. Using the $25 credit for meals was very confusing; we still don't know if we got it. We still haven't seen a final receipt by email.
Business Traveler
Charles from Peshtigo, WI
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Paris has a unique atmosphere with its many themed restaurants and shops. The room was excellent. We were offered a free room upgrade.

It is in a good location for a visit.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg