Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ambar from Hawthorne, CA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dinora from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tawny from University Place, WA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
All of the staff were very helpful, and handled any issues we had promptly
More cheaper food choices!
Group Traveler
Jillian from Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The casino was very unique compared to the rest. Even though it was busy, the high ceilings and unique décor made it feel open and airy.
The fridge didn't work very well. No microwave or coffee maker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean not much smoke smell, the staff was smiling, rooms cleaned ,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Poor customer service everywhere . Employees were pretty rude except maybe for the pool attendants.

Noisy, very loud music, not kid friendly, lots of young hip hop and teenage music. Uncomfortable mattress and pillows. Signs of old and aging. Needs a better upkeep program. Pretty disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Adair from Sandgate, VT
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were beautifully appointed, very comfortable and luxurious. The whole Paris complex is sumptuous with good restaurants and music and a stunning view of the city from the Eiffel tower ride.
The only annoying factor was that the elevators to the rooms were a considerable distance from the check in desks...which were also somewhat difficult to find. From the garage to the registration desk is also quite a hike.

Like most of the casinos, the core is the gambling floor with the hotel accommodations on the perimeter. The Parisian village theme is more of a labyrinth of shops and eateries, not unlike Caesar's Palace. I didn't realize all the self park garages are free, which was great.

Couple
Walter from Middletown, CT
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice location, middle of strip, and price
none

busy hotel, with great rooms

Group Traveler
Alfredo from Riverside, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No

I definitely would book this hotel for my next visits!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Swimming pool area, Casino, Location, Parking.
Luxury Rooms for the price are not worthy.

The hotel staff did not honor the type of room we booked via priceline. Right after booking, I called the hotel to confirm requirement of a king bed room and they confirm over the phone. After reaching there while check in staff said we do not have room available and hence will be placed two queen beds. After asking again he said we have handicap accessible room which has good bathroom. We thought it would be good. But it disappointed me a lot. After going such a good hotel (that is what I heard) did not enjoy the hotel room at all for two nights. I will never take this hotel or their "Luxury kind bed room" again. I will not recommend this. There are good new hotels much better than this. ...read more

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg