Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 925 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The decor in most parts of the hotel, the customer service experience at the front desk
Some of the room decor were old. Most of it fits with the team but the paint was peeling in many parts of the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and spacious. Security was very visible.
Waited for 40 minutes to check in. Over 30 people in line & only 3 clerks working check-in. 3 weeks before arriving, I called front desk about wanting to stay in same room all 3 nights & was told no problem. When I checked in I was charged another $40!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowlerville, MI
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was great.
No
Solo Traveler
Tristan from Reno, NV
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Las Vegas, NV
April 20, 2016
1.0
Horrible stay had to park at another hotel just to park had to walk back-and-forth with my luggage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Point, OH
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Central location on the Vegas strip
Solo Traveler
Donna from Munster, IN
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots of things location ,nice rooms ,clean.
Room service very expensive No coffee maker in room
Solo Traveler
Laurel from Fairfield, OH
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the atmosphere, browsing the indoor shops that look like a Parisian street, LOVE the Eiffel tower. Very convenient location, wonderful staff, my room was HUGE and pretty, with 2 windows and 2 views!
It is not the cleanest. There was build up around the shower door, little things like that. It was not dirty, just not spotless (and this is of interest to some travelers).
Michael from Cottonwood, AZ
April 10, 2016
5.0
The brunch buffet
Yes. They gave us two doubles instead of the king i reserved in an area of the hotel that they knew would have loud music from 10pm until 4am. They wanted additional money to change us to a suitable room
Couple
Steven from Palmdale, CA
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was nice, however checking in took FOREVER! There was a very long line with only 4 people working. It took almost an hour in line and there was no seating in the lobby, so my sick husband(stage 4 cancer) had to stand in line the entire time.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.