Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool wasn't super crowded which made it easy to find a place to lay out.
Having a fridge was nice, but it didn't get very cold.
Couple
Alma from Chula Vista, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
They did not explain that you have to pay a daily hotel fees.
Couple
Deborah from Attleboro, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that we got what we paid for
No

The hotel was a perfect location on the Las Vegas strip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capistrano Beach, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was nice, and price wasn't too bad, but could have found a nicer room for the same price.
Pool closed early - 6 PM. Check in was a little tough. We had to wait an hour for our room to be ready. This was for a Thursday night. The bar in the casino smelled awful of cigars and vomit. Had to leave the area. Otherwise, a nice place.
Sergio from Newark, CA
September 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Euless, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the atmosphere. The tower and the arches and the look of the restaraunts were really nice
Having to pay for wifi access when given a piece of paper that says it's included in resort fee. Concierge cldnt answer my concern
Diana from Tualatin, OR
September 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hui from Arcadia, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Arrived late and to our surprise, we got a suite instead of a king bed room. Staff at check-in was more than helpful.
None

Great location, good restaurants and easily accessible to other attractions.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg