Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Louisville, KY
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shops
The room was below average, got charged a premium surcharge per day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was inexpensive.
Not all, but SOME of the staff at the check in/out counter were rude. Not much eye contact, smiles or conversation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
I've eaten twice at the hotel buffet, and both times I've gotten sick from it. It's unfortunate because I enjoyed the food when I ate it.
Couple
John from Aurora, CO
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and service was excellent. Food was good, but rooms are ready to be updated again. I know you're not supposed to spend much time in the rooms, but carpet is getting shabby, and tv channel options are very limited.
We were charged a resort fee for our stay, which would have been fine if the pool was open. But we went during the 2nd week of February and the entire outdoor area was closed, which we didn't know until we arrived- and still had to pay $100 for resort fee
Couple
Sandra from Fort Wayne, IN
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
LOCATION
DIRTY AND DATED. SAW A MAN URINATING IN THE CASINO

REALLY THOUGHT IT WOULD BE CLASSIER THAN IT WAS. NEEDS UPDATED

Couple
Ricardo from Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
My view of the strip
No

It was one of the most greatest hotel I stayed at

Business Traveler
Lee from Pittsburgh, PA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall the hotel was nice ...
My room, #2359 was a little tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Food costs extremely high and not much selection at that.
No

Enjoyed ourselves.

Group Traveler
Sherol from Grand Lake, CO
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Room was in great need of repairs. Torn wallpaper, black marks on the walls. Chipped and scratched furniture. Metal rail missing on one side of wall to cover wires. Pull handle broken off of drawer and more.
Business Traveler
Elisa from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great restaurants, in the heart of it all and the Monarail is very close.
I did not know the Center bar was being re-constructed and I really wanted to hang out there with my Father for nostalgic reasons. Other bars are nice but that one is in a perfect location. Hmmm maybe next time.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg