Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 828 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Victorville, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. Also the housekeepers were talking so extremely loud starting at 8am until noon that inside of our room it sounded as if they all were yelling. So we were unable to sleep due to the noise. Very poor expierence.
Couple
Mark from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel and building complex was vibrant, exciting, big, multi-choice.
I don't care for Las Vegas and may well never go back. That's not the hotel's fault, of course, but it will certainly limit my patronage.
Couple
Hugo from Riverside, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very rude the moment we walked in.
Couple
Akif from Arlington, VA
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Streets and Cafes
The room is not bigger than that I expected
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the ambiance!
Pricey food!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Not much, only the staff was good most of the time.
Rooms and Hotel itself look old and in need of renovation. Our room had a broken refrigerator and two of the rooms outlets were not working.
Couple
Patrick from Glendale, AZ
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Peter from Crested Butte, CO
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Central to everything in Las Vegas.
Couple
Mauricio from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great, walking distance to all the major things happening on the strip.
The TV was falling off the mount, it was a non smoking room that smelled like cigarettes, Carpet smelled, they really need to update their rooms all their furniture looks so runned down. The motel 6 has better looking furniture
Solo Traveler
Marquis from Canoga Park, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. Also, my room was clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.