Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1092 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, LA
March 27, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
March 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Upland, CA
March 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It wasn't absolutely gorgeous and I loved how clean the rooms are! I immediately felt comfortable when we walked in.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnsburg, IL
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location. Plenty of amenities. Staff helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Gurnee, IL
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Danville, CA
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location! You can't go wrong with Paris Las Vegas. It is right in the middle of the strip with easy access to all the other strip casinos and attractions. Our room was nice and clean as well as quiet.
No, all was fine to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The food was great, things were open late in the hotel and the location was great.
The Hexx nightclub was playing music that was shaking our windows till 3am. It wasn't to big of an issue but once night we did go to bed before midnight and that was pretty annoying.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The Paris motif and theme is amazing, loved the style and décor, wonderful restaurants and bakeries. Comfortable and firm mattress.
My room was on the 23rd floor overlooking the strip and Eiffel tower, very noisy. I had no idea that I would hear the sounds of the strip until 4 AM. Don't book a view of the strip for that reason alone. The smoke from the Casino's was heavy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Paris scene
The Beds were very hard for an upgraded burgendy room cheap. Also from the parking lot to room is way,to far especially if disabled,like myself. All the better attractions and hot spots more up street by ohareahs which way better parking.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.